Better life with steem || The Diary Game || 28 December 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Gray and Beige Moody and Aesthetic Mood Board Photo Collage Portrait.png
Canva

Hello everyone. I hope everyone is well, by the grace of almighty Allah. I am fine, alhamdulillah. Today I will share with you the beautiful moments I spent today. I had a very nice day today, so I came to share my beautiful moments with you.

image.png

I woke up early in the morning and prayed for Fajr. After finishing my namaz, I recited a little. In the meantime, my husband returned home from the mosque. Then we both had tea together. My husband does not drink tea so early in the morning. He came from the mosque and fell asleep for a while. After sleeping some time and then having breakfast,. After a long time, we both had tea together this morning. After tea, he went to bed. Then I came to my kitchen and made breakfast for everyone. Today afternoon, we will all go to my husband's uncle's house. Daytime is very short now, very early in the evening. So I finished cooking in the morning. As the day is short, today we have lunch early. My husband's cousin had a daughter a few days ago. So we all go to see the baby.

White Colorful Playful Mind Map Brainstorm (3).png
made by canva

After lunch, we all got ready to go to their house. A very beautiful view of the mountains can be seen on the opposite side of their house. I wanted to take a picture, but it got blurry, so I didn't show you guys. Anyway, we finally reached their house. They planted some vegetable plants in their yard. I liked it very much. So I took some pictures.

White Colorful Playful Mind Map Brainstorm (2).png
made by canva

We stayed at their house for a long time. The baby is very beautiful. Seeing him reminded me of my past when my children were also small like this. You can't tell how time flies. It was not possible to say how so much time had passed Mashallah, the baby is so cute. please pray for her.

image.png

When we Bengalis go somewhere, we have to take something with us. We went with some sweets. After having tea and sneaking, we left for their home. It takes time to return home.

image.png

A very beautiful moon is seen in the sky. I took some pictures of the moon. After returning home I got fresh. Then I sat down to write on Steemit. After finishing the writing, I will eat dinner and sleep, inshallah.


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Your presentation was very good. Hope you had a great time today.

 9 months ago 

Thank you,

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI31.2 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub5050

Hi, @meheruntinni,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44