Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || 02 January 2024 || a picnic day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualikum
I am from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @meheruntinni.

Neutral Pastel Aesthetic Summer Photo Collage Portrait.png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Hello friends, how are you all? I am fine, Alhamdulillah. Today, my diary is filled with some beautiful moments. The dairy is today, but the memories are very old.

We all went on a family picnic last year. The date is January 12, 2023. I am here to share this beautiful moment with you. Family members are my husband, children, their grandmother, uncle, aunt, and cousins. However, I got up early on the picnic day and made breakfast for everyone. I made biriyani while going. We will all have lunch at that place. After breakfast, we left.

White Colorful Playful Mind Map Brainstorm (4).png

We girls wear the same types of clothes. My daughter was walking with her cousin's brother. We got everyone ready and went out. We had a lot of fun sitting in the car. I could not find those pictures. I think I deleted these pictures. After some time, we reached. We went to White Stone. That place is very beautiful. One of our picnic spots in Sylhet.

b0835fc3-96ac-48ae-981a-dfc6b521d665.jpg

However, everyone got out of the car, and we took some pictures. It was nice to get out of the car after sitting for so long. It was a winter day, but not as cold as when we visited. We got out of the car and boarded the boat. After passing some distance, we went to that place.

545cb413-d4cb-4e94-9a4e-dbf0c1276e01.jpg

After going to the spot, the children got into the water with their cousins and sisters. It is very beautiful to see only rocks and stones in the clear water. When I go down into the water, I can see that in some places the water is up to the knees, and in other places, the water is down to the knees. I was sitting and watching at first. I was not getting into the water because I would get wet. Walking in the water felt great. The kids had a lot of fun.

c7337bad-e568-463f-bf9f-81c0783ed374.jpg

After a while, we had lunch. Then the children played in the water for a while. We stayed there until the afternoon. I changed the children's wet clothes. It was time to come home. Then, in the evening, we left for home. Everyone spent a beautiful day together.


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @meheruntinni

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.2
Period2024-01-02
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32