Better Life with Steem || The Dairy Game || 30 December 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Yellow and Blue Cute Friends Photo Collage.png

How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. I came with my dairy today, and I spent a simple day today. I woke up this morning and prayed for Fajor Namaj. After Namaz, I felt very sleepy, so I slept for a while. After some time, I woke up and made breakfast for everyone.


image.png

image.png

Today I cooked vegetable polaw. Today, there are several types of vegetables in the house. So I thought today I would make vegetable polaw. The vegetables that I have used to cook polaw are cauliflower, beans, potatoes, and sim. I cooked some onions and spices along with the vegetables. I will share this vegetable polao recipe with you, inshallah.

image.png

image.png

The polao was very tasty to eat. We add salad with breakfast.

After finishing breakfast, I finished cooking lunch. Then I bathed the children and took a shower myself. After lunch, I took a little rest.

image.png


My brother came this evening. My mother made some pita and sent it to him. The children are very happy to see their uncle. They are very happy that their uncle has carried Pita. We all ate pita together and talked a lot with my brother. My father's house is not so far from my father-in-law's house. It takes ten minutes to go by car.

image.png

My little girl is crying a lot. Her uncle will not let her go. But what else to do? He has to go. After leaving my brother, she cried a lot. Everyone is trying to stop her crying. After a while, she stops crying. Children are soft-minded. Soon, they get hurt and cry.

After some time, we finished our dinner, and then I sat down to write my content. Friends, stay till now, and I will not write enough.


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.2
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34