A day at walkway @meheruntinni

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
How are you all, my well-wisher? My name is Tinni, and my STEEM IT ID is @meheruntinni. I am from Bangladesh, and my hometown is Sylhet.

image.png

Last month, my sister came to the country; she lives in Germany. We are three sisters and one brother. I am the second and younger sister, and I live in London. The younger brother of three sisters is doing his master's. After a long time, my sister came to Bangladesh. We are all very happy. Although she was older than me, we were solemn.

image.png

There was a time when I could not sleep if I did not tell him about my friends after coming from school. I could not think of myself without my sister. But now the reality doesn't matter, even if we don't meet for two or three years. Time changes people.We went to many places with my sister. One of the most beautiful places is Guabari Wakeway. We all went to walk the walkway in Guabari.

image.png

After lunch, we all got ready. Then my brother came with a car. The place is near our house. But it was not possible for children to walk. So the car had to go. My sister has one son and one daughter. I have two daughters and one son. We all went to the Guabari walkway together.

image.png

The tea garden is next to the walkway. Gobari Wakway has developed around a tea garden. The place is so beautiful—just hills and tea gardens. How beautifully nature has arranged everything. We took a lot of photos there. The tea leaves were swaying in the wind. The cold wind blew the body away. We were walking along the mountainside.

image.png

All around is green. The road that goes through the side of the mountain is densely populated. The workers who live there work in the garden. We were surprised to see that there could be people in such a place. Not a single vehicle can pass through. Only the mountain road and the tea garden area are completely empty. My little girl was looking around in amazement. Evening was coming, so we went home.
We have many beautiful places to visit in Sylhet. Invite my Steemit friends to enjoy the beauty of Sylhet's beautiful places.

Steem.png

🦋I hope you enjoyed reading my post.🦋 Well Wishes For Everyone🦋 🦋Thank You🦋

Regards
@meheruntinni

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.6
Period2023-12-20
ResultClub5050
  • আপনার প্রতিটি পোস্টের ট্যাগসমূহে #steemexclusive ট্যাগটি যুক্ত করবেন। এছাড়া ডায়েরি গেম এর ক্ষেত্রে অবশ্যই টাইটেল এ তারিখ উল্লেখ করবেন। এছাড়া যদি ট্রাভেল ব্লগ হয় তাহলে পোস্টের টাইটেলের (ট্রাভেল ব্লগ) যুক্ত করার পাশাপাশি #travel ট্যাগটি ব্যবহার করার জন্য অনুরোধ করা হলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54