The Diary Game: One Of A Kind Friday [29/03/2024]

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Good day wonderful people, I am @megareigns from Nigeria and I am here to share my diary with you all. Firstly, how are you all holding up? Easter is upon us the christians while our Muslim brothers and sisters are also observing Ramadan so let's say this week has been filled with a lot of religious activities going, permit me to share my day.

Early In the morning, by 4;12am I was already awake trying to meet up with target in my affiliate marketing account but I couldn't as I had other engagements to attend to. By 6am, I left my room, went outside and bought myself snacks for breakfast, prepared myself and went to work, I left the house by 6:14am, way too earlier than my usual.

IMG_20240329_184618.jpg
on my way to work early in the morning

At work, I got myself busy trying to clean up the shop because I won't really have much time tomorrow to do so. When I was done tidying up everything I should, I left the shop and went outside to stay probably to see if I could get some stationeries from the nearby store but I couldn't because the owner had gone to church that morning.

By 1pm, the cloud had changed to become very dark and dark, though some religious rites in commemoration of Christ death was still going on by the Catholic church closer to my shop, it became very dark and it seemed it was night already so I had to go see the cross they mounted for their drama, I also took picture of the dark cloud.

IMG_20240329_091318.jpg
the cross mounted by the Catholic church

IMG_20240329_090959.jpg
dark cloud by noon time

By 3pm, I login my Steemit account and upvoted as much posts as I could and also commented on them, I'd wanted to get some sleep (nap) but I just couldn't due to the noises outside so I came back to Steemit and did the usual upvoting again before opening my mining applications to get some free airdrops before proceeding to trade forex.

By 5pm, I packed everything back to the shop, locked it and went back home. On my way, the weather was still dark, that's to show how dark the cloud was in the morning. The whole place was dark but businesses were still going on in the main road.

IMG_20240329_184741.jpg
businesses still ongoing

IMG_20240329_184605.jpg
on my way back home

When I came back, I did some laundry and then took my bath then went out for evening stroll before coming back to prepare white rice with egg sauce for dinner. After eating, I went to my neighbours house to charge my phone and power bank because we have been facing blackout for couple of weeks now.

IMG_20240329_224348.jpg
rice with egg sauce

When I came back to my room, I took some biscuits and here I will be drawing the curtain for day as I will be saying a very big goodbye to my Friday. Till my next diary session, take good care of yourselves and stay safe.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16.7
Period2024-03-30
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51