The diary game(07/03/2024), This day was my busy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240307_125310_578.jpg

The_Diary.png

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

As usual,after waking up,I started brushing with a brush in my hand. I brushed for about five minutes.

IMG_20240307_091942_004.jpg

Brush and wait for morning meal. After about half an hour breakfast is ready. For breakfast I eat bread and vegetables. Our pet cat came and sat next to me like every day while eating. We have two cats in our house. Both are brothers and sisters.

IMG_20240307_092859_984.jpg

One cat was on my side and the other cat was on the other side. I brought them from the streets since childhood. Since then we have stayed at home. These two cats are very calm and disciplined. I gave him something to eat along with my food. After that I finished my meal and went to my shop. I went to the shop and applied for a birth registration.The application has to be submitted to our Union Parishad. After completing the application, I have a phone. A dear friend of mine asked me to take henna leaves.
I finished work and went to throw henna leaves.

IMG_20240307_103905_269.jpg
IMG_20240307_103841_890.jpg

I sprinkled henna leaves for about 20 minutes. Throwing henna leaves, I came back to the shop again. I was going to Union Parishad with one of my friends, so I sat in the shop and waited for him. After some time he came and left to go to the Union Parishad. After about 15 minutes we reached the Union Parishad.
A lot of people entered the Union Parishad and saw a crowd. Today, TCB goods are being given to the Union Parishad. That's why there is such a crowd of people to take them.

IMG_20240307_124937_823.jpg
IMG_20240307_124755_737.jpg

We pushed hard and entered inside.There was a lot of crowd there too. We waited for about twenty minutes. Then we entered our serial hall. I showed my works to the secretary. He signed my works. And gave printout of digital birth registration.I stood there and took a selfie.

IMG_20240307_125310_578.jpg

The secretaries were smiling when they saw me taking a selfie there. I felt a little shy. I finished there work and left for home. Coming home suddenly thought of henna leaves. So I went to give the leaves to my friend. With leaves we left for home. On the way home, I stopped at a hotel. Down there we played some Chop Singers.

IMG_20240307_135748_227.jpg
IMG_20240307_135724_913.jpg

Then we came home. I came home and took a shower to freshen up. I took a bath and had lunch. Yes I went to sleep.
I was called in the afternoon after waking up. For loading tobacco in tobacco house.Called me for about ten minutes. Finally I got up and started loading myself. It took a while to put down the tobacco and pick it up again.

IMG_20240307_181720_373.jpg

I finished my work and freshened up and went to my shop. I went to the shop and started my work. Then when it was dinner time I went home to have dinner. After eating I came back to the shop. A friend of mine came to me while working for a while in the shop. And let me eat some biscuits.

IMG_20240307_191535_501.jpg

We both started eating biscuits together. After that I stayed in the shop for another half an hour. After closing the shop I went home. And go to sleep refreshed. This was my diary for today.

Photographer details

Photography Device nameTecno Spark 10 pro
Photoshoot Date07/03/2024
Photoshoot locationMeherpur, Bangladesh
Photo click by@medul

Thanks for reading my diary

The.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10.1
Period2024-03-09
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37