The diary game(06/06/2024), It was a very difficult day for me.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

IMG_20240606_082617_948.jpg

Cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

I wake up early in the morning and brush my teeth with a brush. Then freshen up and leave to go to the field. As the food was not ready in the morning, I had to go to the field without eating. The field is not far from the house. It takes about ten minutes to go from my house to the field. Then I arrived at the pepper field. My job today was to cut the grass with a spade. Shovel work is very difficult in summer. So I go to work early in the morning. I am told from home that half the land is in Kopa. I never start. I work in the field continuously for half an hour. After that he rested for some time. After resting he went to plow the land again.

IMG_20240606_082617_948.jpg
IMG_20240606_082456_111.jpg
Time to buy land

This is my first time working with a spade. So it was a lot of trouble. And there was a lot of sweat. The sun rises in the cupa cupa. Then it becomes more difficult to work. I work in the field for about 4 hours. Rest for a while and work again. In this way we pass four hours. When I finish working I go to my sandals to go home. I took off my sandals before working. I went closer and saw that I didn't have a sandal.

IMG_20240606_090026_844.jpg

Time to find Sendel

As I worked, a couple of dogs walked past one after the other. On the way, he saw my sandal and ran with a single. I chased after the dog but couldn't get the sandal. I chased after the dog for five minutes. Then I came home without getting the sandal. Come home and wash your hands with water to freshen up. After finishing breakfast, I came to the shop. After coming to the store, I saw mother and son and my friends chatting. I joined them in conversation. About four to five people were sitting on the loft and chatting.

IMG_20240606_122028_370.jpg

Time to chat

Let's hang out and play games for a while. After many days we are chatting. While chatting, I noticed after a while that a chicken was lying dead inside a table. At first I thought it might be alive. When I tried to save him, I found him dead. I was very upset then.

IMG_20240606_122354_394.jpg

dead chicken

We ended up hanging out there. I wanted to go to the playground. They left earlier and I closed the shop later. Today there was a Gram Gram game in the field. So they went and prepared the playground for the game. After I left, I called everyone to eat Jhal Muri. Jhal Muriwala sells Jhal Muri in front of the school every day. We are almost there.

IMG_20240606_125912_460.jpg

It's meal time

We all started eating jhal mudri with fun. After eating Armani, we all went to our respective homes. Then we came home, took a bath and went to sleep after lunch. After waking up in the afternoon I worked again in my shop. Sitting in the shop I was working on the unique ID. As the evening wore on, I ordered a tea from the shop.

IMG_20240606_190827_545.jpg

the tea

After finishing tea, I went home after school work a little more. This was my daily diary today. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

Photographer details

Photography Device nameTecno Spark 10 pro
Photoshoot Date06/06/2024
Photoshoot locationMeherpur, Bangladesh
Photo click by@medul
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI2.7
Club Status75
Period2024-06-08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51