"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village or City scene"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh

1711376634616.jpg

Photo capture by techno Spark 10 Pro

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. Hope everyone is well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I am going to share with you a village scene drawing on STEEMIT platform. Steem for bangladesh community moderator @mdkamran99 organized this competition among us. Before starting this contest I would like to thank the moderators and admins. Would like to thank @mdkamran99 brother for organizing such a beautiful competition between us. He gave us some questions and a math competition. Let's start today's competition.

creative and present us our drawing through at least 5 steps.

Presented to you my drawing through at least five steps.

Materials needed for painting
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • Eraser
  • Pencil cutter
  • A4 size paper
  • Color pencil box
Every step of painting

Step 1,

To start drawing, take an a4 paper with all the drawing materials.

1711376452354.jpg

Step 2,

Next I drew a house inside the square spot and two trees behind the house.

1711376495232.jpg

Step 3,

Then another tree grew in front of the house.

1711376512410.jpg

Step 4,

Then I saw a river by the side of the house and the two sides of the river.

1711376568279.jpg

Step 5,

Then I drew some trees and forest on the other side of the river.

1711376584397.jpg

Step 6,

Then a sun rose above the river and the trees.

1711376613545.jpg

Step 7,

Then I started to paint over each picture one by one. Complete picture after painting.

Final look
1711376634616.jpg

When the painting is complete I take a selfie with my painting.

My selfie with my drawing
IMG_20240325_201922_406.jpg
why do you like your drawing?Briefly tell us.

I loved art since childhood. I used to like to draw during my free time in my school life. My elder brother used to do very beautiful art. I liked to see his eights very much. I like to draw pictures from this. My friends used to make fun of me for not being so good at drawing pictures. So I stopped doing eight. But after coming to steemit I saw some people's art and I wanted to do art again. Since then I continued to do art little by little. Now by God's grace I can do art fairly well. I want to learn to draw better with your prayers. Everyone pray for me.

What was your feeling while drawing your favourite scene?

Painting has always been one of my favorite activities. And I like to paint rural scenes very much. I like painting very much and I paint with a lot of heart. I try to draw the rural scene as the hand should. After painting the picture matches my thoughts. And I was very happy then. Love works inside me. And I love that I've improved my acting skills a bit.

Hope you have read and viewed my post carefully from beginning to end. Hope you like my drawing. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

I am inviting three of my friends to join this contest.

I am inviting @sagorkhan01 @shahariar1 @asifhasan

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

অসাধারণ আর্ট করেছেন ভাই আপনি। এবং প্রতিযোগিতায় আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

অসাধারণ আর্ট করেছেন ভাই আপনি। এবং প্রতিযোগিতায় আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

আপনার ছবিটি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। প্রতিযোগিতার জন্য শুকামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64