''Betterlife"The diary game(02/02/2024), Fridays excited moments.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my 5th day script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

IMG20240202112405.jpg

Cover photos

Today was a very exciting morning for me. Because this is the first time to going for the primary teacher recruitment exam. A lot of excitement was working inside and fear was working. I took the exam four years ago. As before, the brother's fillings were working inside. Today was Friday. I woke up early in the morning and finished my breakfast. Our exam was in a college in Meherpur within Meherpur district. The examination hall was a long way from our area. So everything had to be done very early in the morning. I haven't prepared all the exam stuff. Then my uncle Mohammad Mustafa Zaman called me and asked me to go out on the street. As the exam venue is far away, I decided to go by motorbike. I stand for crows on the street. I and my cousin are two candidates. We went out for the test. The morning was very foggy. The road is filled with fog. Driving in fog becomes very difficult.

IMG20240202073708.jpg

IMG20240202081133.jpg

We started going slowly as the road was covered in fog. The road on our side is also bad. Because the road was being repaired. So it was getting late. After about two hours we reached the exam venue. I went there and saw that some of my friends and girlfriends had come to participate in the exam. I met them after a long time. I talked with them for a while. After some time, the gate of the examination center was opened. We all entered one by one. Searched the exam room with our roll number. This exam was a first for me so I was working excitedly inside. I find my seat according to my roll number and sit there. We had two sirs on duty in our exam room. They came and briefed us about the exam. Our exam time was one hour. MCQ question was 75 marks. Then sir gave us questions and a notebook. We started the exam. An hour after the exam we left. Coming out we started asking each other about the exam. After that, I said goodbye to everyone. Mobile phones were not acceptable in the exam room. So I left the mobile phone outside. When he arrived, he took a picture of the examination place with his mobile phone.

IMG20240202112408.jpg

Then we left for home. After coming home we bought some food at the market
stop there We both went to a hotel. It was very crowded. There was no place to sit for meals. So we stood and waited for a while. After a while when it was empty, we sat down for food.

IMG20240202121925.jpg

After eating we left for home. By now the sun has gone out from the fog on the road. So we reached home safely. After that, I went to sleep to rest. I wake up in the afternoon and go to my workplace
Goes to the store. The shop did not leave all the work. After some time my friend called me and said
And some questions should be asked. Then he comes to me and writes down some questions. I leave them with me and come home for dinner. After the meal, I went back to the shop. And I keep completing those questions.

IMG20240202221216.jpg

The questions are due tomorrow morning so I have to complete them by tonight. Many nights passed to complete the questions. Finally, complete the questions. And packed up everything to go home and closed the shop and went home. And go to sleep refreshed.

Thanks for reading my diary
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for the upvoted.

 6 months ago 

Exam days really create a lot of tension in the mind even though the preparation is very good fear never leaves anything during our exams we have passed similar days the exam thing actually seems to be made with fear as if the exam is what it is the fear must be there your exam must be good and I wish you a good result

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you, ma'am. Please pray that it gets better.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74