Better Life Diary Game|21-09-2024| Today was a beautiful sunny day.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

1000025009.jpg
cover photo made by photo collage
Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the steemit platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

I didn't brush my hands when I woke up in the morning. And kept brushing my sleepy eyes. When done, wait for breakfast in the morning. When breakfast is ready, I have breakfast and get ready to go to the market. As there is work in the market, I go to the market early in the morning. It takes us about 45 minutes to reach the market from here. What's wrong with me, I have to go by auto. Wait for a while on the road for auto. After some time I got an auto and left. Then the bus stop dropped me. After getting down from the auto and paying the auto fare I wait for the bus at the bus stand.

1000024642.jpg1000024643.jpg
Waiting time for bus

Bus is there after 10 minutes of waiting. Then I go to the market by bus. After going to the market I go to my wholesale shop and buy my goods from there. As there was no more work in the market, I took my things and headed home again.

1000024644.jpg

Shop goods

It took me another 45 minutes to reach home from the market. When I got home, I arranged my goods in the shop and after a while a customer came to me to take a picture. I took her photo and took out her passport size photos. After he left I was called by someone to cut bamboo to give to Fauni at his house. He called a few others outside. Some of us went to a bamboo grove. And went there and saw love and started cutting.

1000024647.jpg
1000024649.jpg

Bamboo cutting moments

When we finished cutting the bamboos, we left the bamboos in the designated place and came home. Then I took a shower to freshen up. I took a bath and freshened up and had lunch. After finishing the meal, I rested for a while and took a nap to get rid of the fatigue. After waking up in the afternoon, I went to the work shop again with water in my hands and mouth. I went there and saw them loading corn from our chief. There is one standing there to take the vote. And the workers are putting the sacks on top of the pile.

1000024669.jpg
1000024670.jpg

Load corn on the truck

I also helped them in their work for a while. Then someone called me. He took Virtako for now in his land showing me if it is genuine or fake. I downloaded some pictures of the original Virtaco from online and showed it to him and he figured it out himself. Tarta was real. Then when I need some money I sell some coins from Binance and withdraw Dhaka.

1000024675.jpg

Withdraw money from Binance

After that I keep running my shop again. These were the highlights of my day today. Hope everyone likes it. I wish everyone to be well and healthy.

Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

1000009425.gif

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88