Better Life Diary Game |10-07-2024 | Today was the day to submit some urgent papers and talk to the Chairman of the Union Parishad.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello Everyone I am @medul
From #Bangladesh


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

IMG_20240710_121524_315.jpg

cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. I hope everyone is fine. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am to share with you my script on the STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my day script till the end.

I wake up in the morning and start brushing with a brush in my hand. After brushing, I have breakfast in the morning. Almost everyone at home is sick. Everyone is infected with virus fever. So I have to have biscuits for breakfast in the morning. Because no one could go to the kitchen in the morning because of Ayodhya. After breakfast in the morning I go to my work shop. Go to the store, open the store and start working in the store.

IMG_20240710_115452_920.jpg

computer work

While in the shop my wife called me and asked me to go to the Union Parishad. When I asked the reason, he told me that he learned tailoring from the upazila for 6 months. To the Chairman to submit photocopy of his certificate and NID and one photocopy. He also told me that there is a possibility of getting a sewing machine if I submit them. So I closed the store and went home. I went home and took a photo of his certificate. After that I left for the Union Parishad with one person. I reached the Union Parishad after about 25 minutes.

IMG_20240710_121524_315.jpg
IMG_20240710_121513_926.jpg

Union Parishad

After reaching the Union Parishad I asked some people if the Chairman had come. They replied that it would take time to come so I sat and waited for the chairman. Chairman came after about twenty minutes and attended the union council. He was in a meeting so he was late. When he entered the room, some dignitaries sat down with him for a meeting. We waited some more. And I looked around the union council. After the meeting we went inside and submitted the papers to the chairman. Then we left from there. I left for home from here. On the way slowly I stopped at a hotel to eat Chop Singara. It was delivered to our table shortly after we ordered. We started eating.

IMG_20240710_122906_721.jpg

Singara

The chop singara here was not that good. So I paid his bill and came out. Mom and dad have fever at home, so I bought some bread and chops for them from a nearby shop. Then I came home. After coming home, I took a bath, freshened up, had lunch and went to sleep. When I woke up and washed my hands, I came to the shop. I was given some guava for food. I started eating it.

IMG_20240710_165307_095.jpg

Time to eat guava

Then I moved to the store and continued to work in the store. Then a younger brother called me to give me a college choice. Today was the last date he wasn't home so he couldn't come he told me this. Then I said to do it. And started doing that. He told me the names of his favorite colleges.

IMG_20240710_203049_615.jpg

College choice work

It takes about 150 rupees to pay college choice. He gave me 150 rupees in Bikash. Then I completed his work. After sitting for a while I started playing games on my mobile as I had nothing to do. The game is my favorite, sometimes I play the game whenever I get time.

Screenshot_20240710-205540.jpg
Screenshot of the game

After finishing all the work in the shop I went home. and went to sleep after dinner. This was my diary today. Hope everyone likes it. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best regards from medul islam
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

Blue and White Minimalist Business Consultant LinkedIn Background Photo.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

ডায়েরি খুব সুন্দর করে সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন,আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো,তবে আপনার বাবা মা ভাইরাস জ্বরে আক্রান্ত জেনে খারাপ লাগলো,দোয়া করি আল্লাহ তায়ালা উনাদের দ্রুত সুস্থতা দান করুন,আর চেয়ারম্যানের কাছে যে উদ্দেশ্যে আপনার স্ত্রী আপনাকে পাঠিয়েছেন সেটাও তারাতাড়ি কার্যকর হোক দোয়া করি ভাইজান।

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12.4
Club Status75
Period2024-07-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39