Village Eight Pictures [ Kurigram Zela]

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

Village 8 pictures

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Hello friends how are you all I am very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share in front of you and I am going to discuss about ten pictures of the village. First of all, I am good to go with Stan Pic as our topic. So today I will discuss all the village topics.

I am busy with many arrangements around my younger sister's wedding. In this busyness I never forgot that I have scheme world friends I have to share these activities of mine of course.

Gate to make my friends.

I took some pic pictures that we were busy with other work as required as village wedding due to which I was not given time at the gate but within a small cost I I couldn't believe that friends would gift such a beautiful gate. Thank you Maninul Islam and Ismail Hossain my dear friends of SSC level who worked hard for my younger sister's wedding.

India near my house Borders
Our house

My cousin break my bead. with his wife are sands

Nature is a riverine country. Our Bangladesh is a country of nature. Rivers are green fields full of crops. Our Bangladesh is formed by this. There is a river next to our house. The full name of the river is Purbo dudh Komar Nadi. In fact, this river left here before I was born, and since then, people have planted paddy here, with mild floods and dry seasons.

Natural feature
Thanks you for watching my village 10 pic
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44