The Shopping Game - Season 3, Shopping for my family members(Sister, Brother's wife and love)💲

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

@mdyousufali 🌹Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well
Hello friends, coming soon to my village home. In time we will see each other again with all the family as before. Keeping in mind to go home, I took it easy and did some market for everyone.

Today my Shopping from Babur hat Narsingdi.

Very good because with this my first online income I did some light shopping for my family members which from last two months my income is Rs 6000 I earned this from steam.com. Actually this is the first income of my life from online, I actually still can't believe that I have earned 6000 rupees in two months. So this online money I wanted to get married for my family members so I shopped for my younger sister and my elder brother's daughter and my sister in law. Of course, I did some shopping here for myself, at least I bought only one shirt and I bought a burqa for my loved one. Alhamdulillah, I feel very good. Earlier I never believed that one can actually earn money online but later my friend Shanta told me about a website and from that website he has earned a lot of income for the past many years and after hearing about it he took my hand to this platform or I came from there. This is the first time I have earned 6000 rupees.

For my Brother wife 🆙

Here I bought a piece of shirt for myself for around Rs.700 and my I bought a three piece for my younger sister and my sister-in-law i.e. I bought two three pieces each three piece costing about 950 rupees. And I bought a winter dress for my elder brother's daughter for about 1100 rupees, basically all this was my online earnings. I had planned long ago that if I can withdraw this money then maybe I will do it for this purpose. Today my dream has come true. I am very happy and happy.

Shirt pice for me

And I bought two more three pieces actually two red colored three pieces. I liked the two three piece but the one I took liked it so I bought the three piece. I hope everyone likes the gifts I bought them for. This is my hope that everyone will be fine.

For my small sister❤️

@al-mamun99
@mdshanto
@rezaul-420

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-15
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37