The Diary Game < First experience Night Duty in my workplace at Masco Export Ltd> ( 6.07.24)

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago


The Diary Game

Today is Saturday
6 June , 2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

Thanking everyone. Hope you all are well and I'm going to start today's diary game with that. Alhamdulillah, the day was very well spent with various performances. I have not been able to attend classes regularly since I joined the college for a long time, but today I took classes like a student all day with my friends in the college. So let's start today's diary. I wake up in the morning and have a light breakfast and prepare to go to college.

There is a city exam in the college so we all have to take the class test. I had prepared for the exam last night, that's why I woke up in the morning. Left for office after having breakfast which was in the room and had it with me. Haribhanga Mango A few days ago we brought two maunds of Haribhanga mangoes to my office in Narsingdi by parcel from Rangpur through courier service. And I and everyone in my office shared those mangoes. And eat that mango in the morning and then leave for college. I went to college and there were various classes in the college and there were class tests and I completed them beautifully.
Mango
Interestingly, everyone in the class was present when we were present. We all entered a room to take our class test but the interesting thing is that we are still so big. People could not gain knowledge because while taking this class test, we broke a door of our college in a hurry to occupy the place. After breaking the glass door of the college our college principal sir got angry with us and later assigned us to repair it with fine. Anger It is very sad and disappointing that our friend circles have indulged in such activities at this age. And also our dear Sir Sabbir Hussain Sir who is B.Tech. Is it Bangabandhu's engineering college, he is a lecturer there. He sometimes visits us as guests in our college and conducts our classes.
So this pic is mine today at this moment in the night. I basically took it in our office and it's my night duty. So in the life of my master life today is my night duty you all pray for me so that I can stay awake all night today. And I can perform my acquired tasks beautifully.
)
My life style

Night duty at the office feels very bad because I am doing duty leaving my loved ones at home. You all know that self-acquired responsibility is a very big thing. So I am on my way to fulfill these responsibilities from my place. So I will be in the office all night today and I will leave the office around six in the morning, so please pray for me.

We went a little in the afternoon. Why not in the market as I am currently living a married life so I need a lot of things to spend some time with my loved ones in a new world in a new family. So we went to buy some Hari Patil. I went to Madhavadi market. From Madhavadi where we buy some of our bottles and there are some spoons. And there was a boti these are basically the necessary appliances of our daily life that we are an asset of our world. And also we bought some hats for her to wear hijab. Because he had left the hats at home as he had used them in the past. Then in the evening I came back to the room and rested for a long time after rest I went to the office after eating and drinking at night. I have discussed the performance after going to the office with the combination of my above picture, I hope you can understand. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me.
We buy six Cap for my dear.


THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43