The Diary Game -Eid Shopping- (12.06.24)

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 months ago


EID SHIPPING


๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

12 June , 2024
@mdyousufali ๐Ÿ”ทForm Bangladesh๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well
Hi, This is @mdyousufali, From Bangladesh

Perform today
My friends in the Steam world, my greetings to all of you. Salam Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu. I wish you all in advance the holy Eid-ul-Azha, Eid Mubarak. Let's start today's diary game. What I have to say about today's diary game is basically my performance throughout the day. And from them I will share them in front of you, expecting your support. Let's start today's diary game without delay.Let's start with shopping first. Because I got my salary from this second job in my life, I made some new clothes for my family at home because this is my hard work today to spread the happiness of Eid to everyone. If I cannot please my family or my family members. It is my failure because they have spent a lot of money behind me for a long time, taught me education and brought me this far, so I express my gratitude to everyone. Out of love for everyone, I basically planned to do these surprises for them today anyway.
Babur Hat, Sekher chor Market , Narsingdi.
The office was in the morning and I went to the office in the morning and conducted various activities. Currently, there is a lot of work pressure or harassment around the Eid holiday. I took an opportunity to market in the middle because I have planned a lot of surprises for family members and with this salary I basically bought some gift items for them. So for this I had to go to the country and went to Baburhat Shekerchar Baburhat to buy some clothes for their Eid gifts. So I went there and went to a Murrubbi uncle's shop, I got to know him a lot and he was a very funny person and I talked to him about various things. Finally from him we basically got three three-pieces three lungis and two pant pieces along with two shirt pieces and a genji. By doing these things, the market is about 7 thousand taka from that uncle. Then get out of there.
Eid Holiday Celebrated at Masco Export Ltd
So, since the upcoming Eid holiday is coming, our company Master Expert Limited is happy to spend the Eid holiday. Bringing the sound box, since that afternoon, the ground has been raised by playing various songs. Because in the next few days, our holy Eid-ul-Azha will make every Muslim very happy and every poor, rich and poor, we will distribute meat and sacrifice. As a result of this joy, Mask Exports Ltd. organized our one song bajana or color tamasha today even though it is forbidden from religious point of view. From the socio-cultural point of view, various decorations have been made in the office, where music is played with the sound box and colors are played. I actually didn't go though I saw a bit of everything from my room so anyway it's a fun day for all the workers officers and employees of our Mask Export Limited. After that we left the office.
But one thing is interesting that this afternoon when I came to the room for lunch. Then there was a man who made many beautiful drawings, he was chalk, then there was coal and stone or brick Guru came with all these things and put some very beautiful articles and made a very beautiful design. He asked everyone for some help to satisfy his hunger. But the interesting thing is that he didn't ask anyone for any money verbally he asked for some help through his writing. We all know that his drawing or his design is very viral on social media. Still I am very honored to see this drawing of his today and am very happy how a madman can make such designs. Anyway, I wish him all the best in the future and pray for him to find a good place to work. Still praying that one finds him a good job.
Evening Time breakfast
Then in the evening, I came back to the room, took a shower, freshened up and went to have breakfast. So even though that person close to me is not at home now due to which basically I have to go out and have breakfast. So, I went to the store and saw that the chickpea boots are made very beautiful or flavored with a very beautiful spice that actually the flavor is really edible. wakes up Anyway after eating chola boot then came to the room and came to the room and performed other tasks in the room. Then I fell asleep at night. Anyway, I am expecting you all so that we can do a lot of good work in the future.


๐ŸŒนTHANKS ALL๐ŸŒน


๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66