The Diary Game. (29.06.24) The Rainy day with my friend.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago


Assalamu Alaikum

29 june, 2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

During my office time.at mascco export ltd
Salam Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah to all of you friends of the system world. I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Returning to my workplace after a long Eid holiday and introducing myself to everyone in a new way. Anyway today I and one of my colleague went to office in heavy rain. They are my classmates and my friends because we work together. I study in the same college.
My friend eating tee.
So we were supposed to enter the office with my friend at 8 o'clock but we left the office much earlier. Why is it that the sky is bad at present on a cloudy day with a heavy downpour at any moment? Keeping this in mind we basically leave for office one to one and a half hours early. On the other hand, office is about two to three kilometers from our house, but we leave it earlier because there are some shops in front of our office, we go there and have tea chat. For a long time, no one has met anyone at home, there is no meeting, there is no conversation, there is a lot of talk. So we get together to share these accumulated words and basically we don't have this chat before entering the office.
Another interesting thing is that the house of one of our colliers is our office. Some of our collies visited your house. And gave them some jackfruits as a gift which they brought and kept in their own language. So Kathal gave about five or six. One of our younger brothers brought them to the office after fanning them which are not possible for two people to eat. Who eats those jackfruits with the younger brothers of the dyeing lab.
after Office time, we going tho tee stole for eating tee with my friend.
Finally in the afternoon I joined the tea chat again. This is how our life goes and this is how we want to maintain our friendship. This is how we spend time outside our organization and with our friends. Everyone will be well, stay healthy, pray for us and support us more and more in the screen world.


THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-07-06
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30