The Diary Game -( 21.05.24) New experience HUE Test at my office

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hi, This is @mdyousufali, From Bangladesh

my colleague,Prince Al Hasan
Hello friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. So every day like today also he wakes up in the morning and takes a bath. I soaked some clothes last night to clean them, woke up and cleaned them today. After that I went to the office after eating. So I went to the office and saw that there was one sitting in the office before me. And those who were on the night shift in the office had a huge backlog of work. In fact they could not complete those works at night because there is such a pressure of production going on in this season. So I share a picture in front of you in the messy state of the office.
measurement that pH of the fabric
Then the heavy workload of that office started. Basically what I did today was keep some of our work in the office for self-checking. So we first cut the sample to check the pH. Then I don't know about then from there there is a room next to our lab for wet process engineering that is what we call the black lab. So that black log houses our PS meter and balance and all the other stuff we need for PS control. So basically I went to Shikdar and tested the pH of our samples. I know, it may take about two to three hours to control please in a favorite. During this time basically I completed that effort and finally got a result that result was seen by our senior in delivery. And Tinarashi reports.
I come back my home for the lunch
After that, I went home to eat and drink in the afternoon. At present, there is not much money in hand, yet the Almighty Allah has hung it very nicely, kept it healthy and running it. So it was basically a fish curry with some eggplant fried and brought from the market the barbati which is what we call rinds. So I basically had lunch with these fries and fish. After that I left for office again and it takes about 15 minutes from office to our house. So I went to the room from the office at noon to have something to eat. Sometimes I get such a time that I come back from the office to the room, take a shower and then eat and pack the office bag. Anyway, I got down to work again.
after lunch we are continue the HUE test
Then we had a procedure to take the hue test by the time it was almost time to leave the office. So basically one of our senior elder brother Hasan bhai is currently employed as our junior executive. So we basically completed our heel test through that Hasan Bhai. So we basically have to reveal that first there are four colors and there are different sheets between the four colors. Each seat should be machined within 2 minutes. So first these assets big brother took us to the life box and from this seed box. All are shuffled into sets and then we match them up from there. These sets are numbered below, see us later on that number. Provides our ranking. The interesting thing here is that we have to add point five marks to make a color machine. So in this case, the lower our Zermak is, the higher it is, and the higher the mark, the more normal it is, that is, it has eye problems.
at the market I bought some fish
After that I left the office at six o'clock then we have a market next to the office. Do not go to this market and buy fish. So here you can see a chital fish. I wish I knew that chital fish looks different. But actually this is my first time to see how to eat recital fish chital fish, I have never eaten it. So this is just my diary grade today everyone stay well stay healthy.


THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55