The Dairy Game. Spend time with my student and Shopping Dairy game. On 6 March 2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

march 6,2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well
🇧🇩

Hi, This is @mdyousufali, From Bangladesh

hello friends Hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. The day went very well from the beginning, the 6th. 6th March remains a memorable day. A lot of studying has been going on since morning. Among them is my regular fashion tuition. I have been preparing for tutoring since morning. And besides the studies itself, students also have some preparation to do. Because one of my students is giving SSC exam this year. Me regularly for him. Various suggestion books have to be read.

In Market for Shoping
So after I finished teaching him, he suddenly told me that I will go to the market a little during the student days to market. So I had no such preparation but as he said. I went with him because his mother and father begged me to go. This little man, you go with him to the market. Then we took out that bike which was their bike and we started towards Madhavadi house. So the distance of drugs from their house is about 7 to 8 kilos. Then we reached that Madhvadi market and Shimulat will buy pants and buy t-shirts. We checked different markets. So after looking at many, he finally settled on a pair of eagle jeans. So that pant is expensive, we bargained a lot, we said the price is 750 taka. But the shopkeeper brother will not give it below 1100 rupees. Then after comparing many prices, I bought it for 900 taka. Then I went to a shirt shop
Shop
Practical class Marking indentity
Some one of my sir called me that his. Students will be beaten for that smart distribution in lap class. They asked me for some identifying information.
Then from there I left to come to the room. The road is very empty because we went through a village road. So the natural beauty of the village is some of the mesmerizing scenes. Then we came to Panchdona junction and got down there. We were supposed to eat burgers. So I don't like your burger thing, but since my student was with me, he prepared park food. So I went to the burger shop with him. Then I order two fries burgers. And then left for a burger.
Driving Natura weather
Burger's Party

Then we happily picked up the bike on the paved road and did that one driving. After coming home, I left him at home and came to the room. Because my house is about two to three kilometers away from their house. Later I take the bus to my room and after arriving I have another tuition next to our college. Go there to teach and pass through the road that is the gate of our college. Dressed that brilliantly because the next day was March 7th. So this was my diary for the 6th. Hope you all are well and healthy.

Decorated Campus at night For prepared 7 march


THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.2
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51