The Dairy Game ||™|| Rupayon City™|| 12.09.23

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum.

Today is Thrusday.
September 12, 2023.
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩.

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

The heart is filled with people's love, people can love people so much. A person can never feel the love of another person, there is no feeling. It has been almost four months since I moved to Dhaka. I miss my father very much and miss my biological father very much. When I was at home, we returned many bags together. One day we both went to Nageshwari to eat sweets. The sponge sweets there are very soft and fluffy so he likes that kind of sweets a lot. So I took him to that sweet shop. Everyone will pray for my father.

With My Father

I went to Dhaka in sector number 12 in Uttara. There was no place for people to get on the train with heavy jams on the road, so I dragged myself to the airport. Then I went to BRDC to house building and from house building I took BRDC bus to Uttara No. 12 Sector 15 Nor Road. My little sister's husband lives there along the canal on the side of the number route. I go there to meet him. The inside of Rupayan City is actually a place to see. Uttara has a very pleasant environment. It can be called a city. It seems that various high people live there.

Rupayon City

Billions of rupees for a flat if you have to buy a flat for a flat from the lowest product and all the flats there were duplexes the most interesting thing is that there is a flat of Mashrafe Bin Mortuza. There is a duplex flat of Mashrafe bin Mortuza, he stood in front of the flat and visited the flat very well. The most interesting thing is that I was very happy to see a swimming pool. The swimming pool is almost underground from the ground floor. It is located under the flowers. To come to the swimming pool, you have to come through many buildings. The swimming is a very interesting thing. In fact, the finishing is still going on. Just running. did not

sister in low Mr: Anucur Rahman

The more interesting thing is that the access roads there are very wide. It's nice to see. The place I admire since then is Rupayan City. Ruppayan City Uttara is located in sector no.12. Even rickshaws cannot enter there. Sudhu is only accessible by private cars. In fact, you can't tell who it is. You are invited to visit.

)
Rupayon City Picture
I sat down and took a selfie in that Rupayan City. My sister-in-law Anishur Rahman was with me. He basically worked there for last 3 years. He knows everything. He showed me everything. It felt good.
Eating sweet
I went to the college in the afternoon and showed them that a small signboard of the college had been installed in front of our academic building. Today it seems that only money in the government of Bangladesh is saving our college.
Health is the root of all happiness
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 6 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 45.298 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

Misty Khaowa Daowa

Eating sweets.

Bon Jamay Mr: Anucur Rahman

sister-in-law

The mentioned spellings should be corrected. Where you wrote in red mark. Which will be difficult for others to understand.

🟢TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59