The Dairy Game |||25.08. 23 |||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum

@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Good morning I hope you all are well, I am very well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share about industrial visit. We are all preparing to go to Mithila group. After that I reached Mithila Group after a lot of cramming in the bus. Mithila group was a very small place in Narayanganj, there was no good road, we reached that Mithila group with great difficulty. The Mithila group has many things.

Seminar for IE.

Bangladesh's Mithila Group received the Green Award in 2020. Mithila group is very big. There are thousands of acres of land and one factory Mithila group in weaving sector, garment sector, dyeing sector. There is a built-in dining sector. And there's the Nidra sector we basically went to Ovendines a bit away.

Dupurer khabar.

***
||| ||| ||| ||| ||| ||| ||| |||| ||| ||| ||| |||| .***

The factory was very good, the green was the secret of the factory, the gate was very magnificent. At first I was attracted as anyone would be. Then after waiting at the gate for a while, I entered the Mithila group without our permission. After that they sat Samader in the restaurant for a while, we took a rest in their room and had a light breakfast. After that we were grouped and taken for starvisiting. The factory has given us two hours to familiarize ourselves with these things. We visited them all one by one.

Prepared CT exam.

Then suddenly one of my friends fell ill. What's up with him? Later the doctor was called and the doctor came. And many people in the medical profession. After that I sat there for a while and fed him saline. After that, I stopped visiting, everyone visited me like everyone else, but I was deprived of many things. Later, I left the factory in one direction. Then we took food from the car to the bus to have breakfast.

meet with friends.

All of us took those meals in the bus and distributed them and ate the khelam which included biryani salat and water. The budget was roughly around 10,000 rupees. After 60 people's meal, I came out and came to Narayanganj Zinda Park. It was nice to see a lot of greenery there. I wandered there from about three to five in the afternoon. Then I waited lightly in the rain. After that, I played a little with the children there, then we left there at six o'clock to go back to the room, I saw that it was almost 9 o'clock in the night, then I had a fresh meal and fell asleep.

!

Prepared banner for next seminar BCC.

Than prepaead seminar bannee by canva.com .

@club5050

Health is the root of all happiness.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 6.67 % self, 15 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 13.139 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59