kids love on his parents/Uncle . Some movement are showing on his face. 11.08.23

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum

Today Sunday .
August 12, 2023
@mdyousufali🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well


IMG_20230812_173628.jpg
He is sing song. beautiful moment.

Every human life begins with childhood. Childhood begins with every human being from birth. Childhood is a life where there are no faults, no mistakes. Every human being has to come through this childhood, you, me, my father, my grandfather have all gone through this childhood. There are many childhood memories that still make life emotional.

IMG_20230812_173517.jpg
she is love her uncle.
I really miss that childhood. If I could go back to that childhood, it would be great. We would play together and go around. Playing from morning to evening. Mother's loving call, father's loving call. Big brother's loving rule and big sister's eye-searing love. Really surprised. That day I was that child, today I have grown up to be a young man. And after two days I will be old. I have been passing very happy days during that childhood.

IMG_20230812_173427.jpg
she react come back to his uncle

IMG20230722133032.jpg

Never forget the love of parents in childhood. Mother used to call lovingly, father come to eat. Father also called and said come to eat the child. A father's love is never forgotten. Those who don't have a father only understand what a father is. Still wish to go back to that childhood. Where there was no time value. There was no tension.

IMG_20230812_173344.jpg

Mother used to listen to us poetry
Khokon Khokon can call
Whose house is my baby"
Hey baby come home
Who eats milky rice"
Human life begins with children and ends with old age.
All the memories of life are over, all the love is lost. Forgets that not all friends remain, no complaint against anyone.

@ripon0630
@steemurator09
@mdshanto

*** ✴️Health is the root of all happiness✴️.***

NAME Years Gender Rawnaf 2.5 Year male Israt Jahan Ikra 2 Year Female Nirob 24 Male
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62