Invited to student's house with beloved wife. (05.07.24)

in Steem For Bangladesh6 days ago


Invited to student's house with beloved wife

Today is Friday

5 June ,2024

@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hello friends of the Steam world. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. I was waiting for a long time. Will invite my students in the language. So since last few days office work is not going anywhere and you must know that I am currently staying with my loved one or traveling together. So one of my favorite students, Aqibul Islam, has invited me and my wife to his house for dinner. So we had prepared to go to their house since morning but it was almost evening for us to go to their house because we went to their house. I took dinner because I had office during the day and I was looking for everything.
My Love ❤️

my dear wife For whom I had to wait for seven long years. After a lot of hardships and many sacrifices, I got him as my own. Alhamdulillah. Please pray for us that I may be very happy with my beloved wife and may Allah Ta'ala be great in our home. I am praying to all of you for spreading the dawn of light. So originally I was supposed to go to the party alone but at my tutor's house when my uncle hears that I am currently married. So Eiffel then asked me to take him along because it was really nice to take him anyway to visit their house.

All performance
Insha Fish fri
Gorur Gos
chicken rost

So when we went to their house Aunty was basically working hard after seeing us and she. Cooked various items for us with great difficulty. Needless to say how much trouble Aunty has given us. The song definitely makes us like our children. Cooked with great care. We express our gratitude to Aunty for entertaining us in a very nice way. Aunty's appearance is a bit black, but Aunty's inside is very shiny. Since I have been teaching Akibul for four long years, I have known Aunty since then. So anyway let's see what items aunty has cooked for us.
So aunty has cooked the things for us, first she has tried hilsa fish for us. So hilsa fish has not been eaten for a long time because nowadays it is very fishy. There are huge quantities of hilsa fish that are beyond our means. It was very good to eat fried and aunty's hand cooking was very fun. And aunty made us a very nice roast of Pakistani chicken which we call cock chicken. The seven of the roast is still stuck in the mouth. Aunty cooks a lot by hand. Like our home cooking because aunty has been cooking with aunty for a long time and also aunty has roasted beef for us. Which has not become to eat beef since the sacrifice but this time going to aunty's house is a new one. Things are eaten but an interesting thing is that the beef was cooked with Chui Jhal. You must know about the result it is a popular dish for Khulna division. So, if you have never eaten Chui Jhal, you should try it. I like Chui Jhal and roast beef.

Ice Cream
Then there was the ice cream, basically we took it to aunty's house today for aunty. Aunty told us not to eat today, so we ate these ice creams. I was with our students or Bolis. He will be admitted to Inter first year this year so everyone will pray for him.

The most fun was that aunty's hand was also with her. What chicken was egg korma. Actually except this beef which was chicken roast followed by egg korma and accompanied by chicken roast all these are basically cooked with sour curd which is very tasty and healthy for us. If it plays an important role, then you should try to eat such food. So aunty has cooked so well for us, you all should pray for aunty. So you all will be fine and healthy.


THANKS ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT,🌹🌹

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44