Dairy Game ||♥|| shopping |||♥On November 13, 2023.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

November 13, 2023
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

New Collection
Hello friends how are you all. I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today, I passed the whole day with great joy as I passed the whole day in the class, passing through many suns, then in the afternoon when I went to tuition, at the end of the tuition, I came to Hypadak intersection and when I got down, I saw that my three friends were standing and going to market in Narsingdi town. However, I had a little chat with the boys and after talking, contacted them for food that would take them to Narsingdi. I mischievously told them that if they want to take me to Narsingdi, I must do some marketing. He also joked that he would buy me a joke. However, I am happy to bring that fun inshallah.
Denim Collection Index PlaZA
Then we were with Siddhant and Shant and Tarek and I three of us hired an auto. Will you drop us at Narsingdi index and pay 50 taka. Or went to the inbox and went down to many stores one by one. Actually, it is very good to go from one shop to another shop. The market of this shop has brought down different new styles of different shops. Pray that Allah gives you the ability to take those things in the future.
)

)
Choosing
First I went to a brand, I can't remember the name of the brand, but I went to the new brand in Narsingdi, which is why I don't remember the name. There first I saw various jeans which we know as gaming then I visited the denim collection well but actually liked many things but none was worth buying which was out of budget which I don't have time to buy.
)
Winter Collection
Or I saw some of the winter collections, the winter collections are very new, new styles of very beautiful fabrics. I saw many brands one by one and then collected some, but I didn't recognize anything for myself. My roommate got the root for her. Then my friend went to Khandani Tailors Cutting Hair where there are different types of hair cutting. He saw that it is about 7 which is my hand and because he is a rich man.
)
Choose Hair Cutting Style
After that, I went to a shoe store to buy shoes, and I liked a pair of shoes from there. The shoes were actually loafers for Tarek. The amount I ate today was one garlic chop and shrimp chop anyway it was very good Alhamdulillah you all will be fine stay healthy pray for me. God is Hafez.
Thanks you for support me .
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65