Betterlife- The Diary Game - I spent very sad time with my busy life (10.09.24)

in Steem For Bangladesh18 days ago


Better Life

September 10, 2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

I begin in the name of Allah Ta'ala, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful. I left for Dhaka from home on last Qurbani Eid. Never done at home through the hundred Karma busyness. However, since I left home to fulfill my dreams. Love for many loved ones or loved ones has also decreased. There is a lot of jostling inside to meet them. When will you meet them? They have not met for a long time. Meanwhile some bad news some news all together for your departure. Two days ago my younger sister had a baby and she died a day ago. Although I couldn't go when she died so now sister is very sick and depressed so going to my house today to comfort her.
Chrock Master, Use to performance Colour fastnees to Rubbing . ISO 105 -X12
Currently my night duty is going on in my office. Because I am just employed as a technician in a laboratory at Export Limited. I am pretty much working on a duty there. So in one's absence many functions there remain buck trees. Our duty hours change after one week in each shift. Currently I am doing night duty. Likes talking all night from 10 pm to 6 am seems to be under pressure. Here is a better one with very master AP basically we test the color fastness of the fabric. Here is the Crock Master, the finishing machine for the color finish. This first master is basically ISO 105 x twelve. This message is used accordingly. Then went back to the room from the office around six in the morning. I eat soap grains for breakfast. After that eat something light and sleep.
Train Tiket.,,Narsingdi to Dhaka than, Dhaka To Kurigram
Currently my night duty is going on in my office. Because I am just employed as a technician in a laboratory at Export Limited. I am pretty much working on a duty there. So in one's absence many functions there remain buck trees. Our duty hours change after one week in each shift. Currently I am doing night duty. Likes talking all night from 10 pm to 6 am seems to be under pressure. Here is a better one with very master AP basically we test the color fastness of the fabric. Here is the Crock Master, the finishing machine for the color finish. This first master is basically ISO 105 x twelve. This message is used accordingly. Then went back to the room from the office around six in the morning. I eat soap grains for breakfast. After that eat something light and sleep.

After a long wait at the airport railway station. When the train arrived the Kurigram Express was around ten o'clock at night. So after that we basically got on the train and had prepared some food from home beforehand. After eating the food, I put my head on them and he fell asleep. All of you will pray that we can reach home very healthy and independent. And everyone be well and be healthy

She sleeping on my shoulder


THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89