Better_Life ||| The Diary Game ||| the Friday Duty in my office and With shopping.

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago


The Diary-Game

Today is Friday.
May 10, 2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Hi, This is @mdyousufali, From Bangladesh

today my perfume
Friends of the Steam world hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. So let's start today's diary game. I joined the new job on the last 2nd due to the great pleasure of Allah Ta'ala. And since those two dates I have been reading that job continuously. So it's not normal to wake up fresh in the morning. I headed to the office. The speed from home to office will be about two kilos. So we have to go by bus, that is, from Chaya Pratap intersection, there is a place that is our office. So first I went to the office and saw that the office boss has not come yet and the whole office text is empty.
my office, my boss dex

So after that I do the things that we need on that day of death. I arranged the works. Then I saw that our DW Multi Fiber is not in the office. So today being Friday our boss will not come today. Because of which I made the equation myself and went to the store room and submitted it. And from the store room he will arrange for me the things we need to take. That's why I basically saw that some things in our office are very necessary that we need at this moment. So I made a voucher for those things myself on the 5th floor of that store Export Limited. I submitted the marriage.

General Store
Store

So here you see a multi fiber A box. In fact, many of you may not even know what multi-fiber is. So multifiber is a little textile material that is used for various testing purposes. So multi fiber and basically we color first perspiration fastness. These fastnesses are used for testing. So we can understand the multi-fiber thing is actually a cloth or fabric made up of multiple fibers. So there are about six fibers in this multi fiber, there is wool on one side, polyester, cotton, silk, viscose, a cloth is made with these fibers, its length but its width is ten cm. So basically this is what we call multi fiber and it is in a roll form box which you can see DSC is our multi fiber box.

DSC multi fibre
fried rice
Alhamdulillah, the lunch was very good. While coming from my house I brought some atap rice and cooked biryani with that atap rice. It would be wrong to call the picture Birani as the chicken was cooked and the chicken was minced. Then it was accompanied by sour yogurt. It's sour curd sent for me by a little sister from next door. So Yorkie lunch is my midday lunch if we don't have lunch in the office. Then after lunch back to the office.
After that I will give that job after doing some work. When it was twelve thirty minutes, I was preparing to come home for lunch. Azizul Hakeem and I left the office at 12:45. So I left the office and came to the room. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque for prayers. After praying from the mosque, I came to the room and took a rest for about 15 to 20 minutes. In the meantime, I have gone to the office again. Then again, like before, I am working till about 4 o'clock, taking care of those chores.
I bought shoe from Narsingdi market

Since you don't have tuition during the day, come to your room from the office in the afternoon and get fresh. Have a light breakfast and pray Maghrib. And after the namaz there is a departure for Sadar in Narsingdi because I need to buy a pair of shoes. So after visiting a few shops, I went to one shop and bought an Aso. Oto is a casual pair that we use as informal in office. Go to room and have light food and drink. Fall asleep and not prepare for the next day. So this was my whole day performance today hope you all are doing well. Thank you all for praying for me and supporting me more and more.


THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.4 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-10
ResultClub100
 21 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57