Betterfile-Diary Game -Job Viva with Eid Shopping and 20th Iftary Done. On April 1,2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Monday.
April 01, 2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Hi, This is @mdyousufali, From Bangladesh

Good morning to all. Happy Eid-ul-Fitr. The holy Eid-ul-Fitr is coming, so what are your plans on the occasion of the holy Eid-ul-Fitr? If we all share everyone's plans. It's a lot of fun. So Alhamdulillah I woke up in the morning and was supposed to go for a job interview. So I was supposed to give a viva as a lab technician at Machco Expert Limited. So that's why I studied a lot last night before eating Sehri. Because I had to re-weld all the old diploma books.
So we arrived at the company gate at 9:30 am. Originally published recruitment for three questions. But there are 22 applications against three posts. So mashallah about 15 people attended. So then we went to the gate and entered then we were entered at the gate and after entering we were taken inside the factor inside the fifth floor. And went there and put us to rest for a while in the conference room and we For a while the light and air in the AC was increasing and I got a little cold. What took us next. To take the written test.
Masco Factory is a very good factory in Narsingdi city. Eight hours duty is completed here. There is no factory in Narsingdi which has 8 hours duty in the factory. But only one factory in Narsingdi is Masco Export Limited where duty is 8 hours. And most of our college boys or many boys are working and studying in this company. gets a chance Because of which I was trying to get into a job. Then the outer gate of Majkho is very beautiful environment there is a lot. It can be said that it is placed in a very beautiful environment.
Then there is no viba preparation after the written test. And we all face Viba alone. Alhamdulillah both the Vaiba and the written exam went very well. Then he came to the room around twelve thirty from there. After coming to the room, I took a shower and went to the market. Because I was very keen to buy a Punjabi which I wanted to buy a Punjabi for a long time. I don't buy Punjabi because I don't get tuition money anymore. So today after getting my tuition money I went to the market to buy a Punjabi for myself of course. Earlier I marketed for the little ones of our house today only I bought my Punjabi.
Then it's time to return to the room. I went to the watermelon shop to buy watermelon. The price of watermelon is more than the price of gold. Seems like more. One would never imagine that such an admirable thing could cost so much. Bangladeshis are currently in such a situation that the traders increase the prices of commodities so much during the entire month of Ramadan. Which an ordinary family or an ordinary family cannot afford to buy and eat. So like them I just saw the watermelon but I didn't get a chance to buy it and then left. And Piazu buys purple chops potato chops egg chops from the fried shop and comes to the room.
And on the way, I bought a tank from Saddam Hussein's shop. Because today was so hot and I was very thirsty. So many people want to eat while fasting, but after breaking the fast, they have no desire to eat anything except water. However, after evening, I prayed Isha after reading. I sat down to study because the next four days will be our last exam. After the completion of this exam, inshallah we will finish the third year and we will become a fourth year restaurant. Anyway, that was my diary game, I hope you all will support me. Thank you all.


THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI12.3 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-02
Club status75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55