Better Life ♪||♪ Dairy Game♥ on 16 November 2 023. Special Day for me . My Birth Day celebrated my sister with others.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

November 16, 2023
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Birthday wishes for me
🍁🍁🍁🪴🪴🏵️🏵️💐💐🌹🌹💐🏵️🪴🏵️🍁🥮🍁🪴🏵️💐🌹🪴🏵️💐🌹🍁🪴🏵️
Hello Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah hope you all are well. ID cuts early morning wake up fresh and show breakfast ready on table very good forehead feel very happy to wake up and get breakfast like that and then eat that breakfast. Very interesting thing is that breakfast was very nice item milk forest bread with banana. Alhamdulillah the poor man's breakfast is very good today.

Then I went out to tutoring in the morning. I finished a tutoring. I came inside the room and saw that you have prepared rice for me. Anyway, I need another cup. Then I ate and drank.

Breakfast

When I came to the room and was taking a rest, I got a call from home. Allahhamdulillah has started work at home. Although till now I can't earn two rupees and pay at home. Parents always say they are worried about me because I am their youngest son. how do i eat The studies are not over yet. In the meantime, two years have passed from his life due to co-vit 19. I am very afraid of myself. What should I do, I can't move towards the situation of the country, I can't continue. pray for me.

Sister
After all this, I went out for a walk in the afternoon. I know why the mind is moving. I met many people while walking and talked to them. After that I came to Sahepratab and ate steamed pitha. After that I had tea. After that I came to the room.
Phitha
BirthDay Check
I came to the room and saw that arrangements were being made for my birthday wishes. Honestly, I forgot that today is my birthday. I have forgotten my birthday in the heat and stress of my own anxiety. Then the younger sisters made all the arrangements and told me to stay in the room at night. They will come to my room to cut the birthday cake. Anyway, I was in the room at 10 o'clock at night. They came with cake. Then girls cannot be kept in the room for long nights. So by 10 o'clock I cut the cake and celebrated and sent them home.

🪴 🪴 🪴

Thanks you all for support me. also thanks for wishes me, my birthday
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Happy Birthday. Many more happy returns of the day.

 9 months ago 

Thank you vi

 9 months ago 

Happy Birth day too you... Happy returns of the day.. May allah bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65