Better life (Dairy Game) Very memory day ||| Octobar 31,2023.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Thuesday .
October 31, 2023
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Dairy Game
Hello friends how are you all. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Anyway welcome to the still world even though you are already here. Actually I wanted to know something about how to increment steam from an id since I am not very experienced in this platform and I am new to this platform. If any of you know about it, please share it with me and I want to read other people's posts constantly and know other rules and regulations and to keep the quality of the post right, even then the quality is not always perfect.

As usual, I woke up early in the morning and was ready to cook something. However, first I went to tuition. While going to tuition, I suddenly met an uncle in the street. Uncle invited me for your tea. Anyway, I sat in the tea shop and first I ate red tea. I have a slight cough when I wake up in the morning, so I prefer red tea. After that, I went to the tuition. After teaching the students well, the situation in the country is not good. I came back to the room very quickly. After that I logged in and did some analysis but I didn't see that my post quality is not full due to which no voting is coming from the last 13-14 hours, however it is very sad. After that I freshened up and got ready for light cooking because I have to cook for lunch. Anyway, I made a vegetable with my favorite curry, cauliflower, potato and egg.

Two Cup of Tea

Then in the afternoon I went for another tutoring but I went for tutoring at three twenty five minutes but my student actually went to the college and he came too late. I went and knocked on the door. The student's mother opened the door and she said that she is not at home now and has gone to college. You sit down. Later, I did not sit down. Went there because tea is made with pure cow's milk.

Cooking for dinner
Funny thing is today I did some bazaar bought ps bought half kg garlic bought cumin masala while bringing it suddenly along with it I bought mudri and chanchuri. The sad thing is that while I was coming with the bamboo, the polythene of masala cumin pias suddenly fell out of my hand. It is a big misfortune in my life because this kind of work has never been done by me.
Mury Maker by me

I freshened up with that mudri and chanachur and made beautiful Jhal mudri and ate it and sat down to study. After that the call came from home. I talked to my elder brother for about 30-40 minutes about various things. Then at night I sat in my studies. Anyway, you all. Pray for me and I will pray for you Alhamdulillah Inshallah stay well stay healthy God Hafez.

Thanks you everyone for watching and reading may bolg
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-03
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52