Better life Dairy Game♥ (Automation & Control Engineering) 3 September 2023.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Monday.
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Hello friends How are you friends in the steam world. Hope you all are blessed by God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am also going through a very busy time by the grace of God. Our semester phase is still going on and the subject is constantly being passed. One of the parade subjects is Automation and Control Engineering. In fact, AutoMoton's Automotive Control Engineering is a complete subject based on Robotics IMC. Here the complete subject is a discussion about a robot and how to control that robot. The control in sites. There are three types of being

  1. Motion subsystem

  2. recognition subsystem and

  3. Control subsystem.

Anyway, Alhamdulillah today, I was sitting with the mathematical part, since that morning, the math situation is going on, so I want to share some maps with you.

ttps://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmTMc8s5eoXNj57TcvXBxKDuKhj1ScyMnWAzpkMc1R5N6Y/IMG20231003103925.jpg

Starting
In fact, our subject is divided into two parts, one is robotics and the other is no math from automation robotics, I have not done it, but the entire map from the automation part is given here. Realize has to be done. Then we can extract the transfer function from here and using that transfer function we find the next solution of this match.

Preparation for Automation math solve
To solve a diagram there are some steps that we have to observe step by step. In that mind.
  1. Transformation of requirement physical system.

  2. Drawing functional block diagram.

  3. Creating the schematic diagram.

  4. Double the mathematical equation

  5. Reducing the block diagram.

  6. Analysis of the diagram.

However, after completing the process step by step, we can draw a solution diagram.

I completed one girl according to different steps, Inshallah, then I will shift to another job.

Final value Ramp & Peralobic Signal
After that the morning breakfast was good enough as a poor person. Alhamdulillah. I thank the great Rabbul Alamin for arranging a nice breakfast for me that morning even in the busy time. Thank you Alhamdulillah.

Reading is not alternative. student life is very hardly stragal thak come up succeeded on his life.

Studying

Breakfast for morning

Then a sister from the neighboring house brought some food for her from Chittagong, a friend of Kista's, actually I don't know those things very well but they gave me some to eat, so I shared them with you to see if you can recognize those things, apart from that, it's basically a little flour. or by any other but the thing inside it is actually nuts. I have never eaten such a thing before in my life.

Breakfast for evening
Then suddenly why do you know our messe said to our friend circle game that they actually make chop with barbati and potal actually this is also new for me I have never eaten that too Zakir give it to our roommates I ate it alhamdulillah why do I know I could only eat well Thanks to Almighty Allah for this.

I don't know name of foot

Anyway, after finishing tuition in the afternoon and coming to the room, after getting fresh and relaxing for a while, sitting again to read like that morning, breakfast in the evening is actually a very good breakfast for him. Basically, my younger sister gave this breakfast for me. For my little sister so that she keeps very well, Almighty Allah, she works a lot, she basically does tuition, then if money is bread and there is pressure, all we can say is that she sent a copy for me. I thank you very much Alhamdulillah.

After dinner, I fell asleep around one to half past one. You all pray for me. I pray for you. May Allah love you and keep you healthy.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/c7JkjtTm



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 6 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 23.412 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44