Better Life ❤️‍🔥Dairy Game❤️ 10 November 23.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Friday .
November 10, 2023
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Hello friends how are you all. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Anyway welcome to the still world even though you are already here. Actually I wanted to know something about how to increment steam from an id since I am not very experienced in this platform and I am new to this platform. If any of you know about it, please share it with me and I want to read other people's posts constantly and know other rules and regulations and to keep the quality of the post right, even then the quality is not always perfect.
meet up with Abu Sayed Sir (BUTEX)

I had a good breakfast in the morning. In fact, I haven't had a good breakfast since many days. Classes are early in the morning, so I woke up in the morning and went to class. But today I had a light breakfast. Because it is very late today, the main reason is to have breakfast, because if a class starts at eight in the morning, we return to our room at two in the afternoon, hungry and I don't like to go to class when I am hungry, so I got up early and had breakfast earlier.

Breakfast
In the meantime I see that I have ironed one of my shirts since the last few days I have been very busy so I have no free time so today I woke up early and had a light breakfast and then I ironed my shirts. I should do my own work.
Calendering me, my shirt
I went to college to take classes. In fact, basically now our class is going on that level, we had meetings between the classes, we know what meeting means, and we had this lab with the principle that Sir Jackson explained a lot of things, I noted them roughly and combined with the actual knowledge that I have. I saw that this meeting lap was a very effective class for us.

After the end of the first class our class will start the second class before starting the second class we went to visit our lab to see if we have chemicals in that lab it was basically our wet processing to. Way processing to subject is our motto roughly with printing. I went to the lab to check the printing chemicals to see if we actually have the binder paste of that address. Sari sent me to check them. My responsibility as CR..

checking the chemical in the lab, for printing
Then in the afternoon I went to tuition, while coming from tuition, I ate some fried food there, the purple violets are very tasty. And with that brinjal there was potato chop potato chop it would be better to say vegetable chop the vegetable is very good to the eye very crunchy very tasty to eat then I bought it from the market from there I got back the banana guava actually unfortunately I bought 1 kg of guava but three of the guavas were rotten It is very sad that there was an insect in it. When you buy guavas, take a little better care and expect Guava Kiminal.
Thanks you everyone for support me. 🌹
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44