At Moment of Ifter.23.03.2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Saturday.
March 23, 2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
*Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Hi, This is @mdyousufali, From Bangladesh

I am going to start by expressing love and gratitude to everyone. This is today's diary game even in these busy times. A lot of things have to be maintained during our term final exams. Among these lessons are to be taught in protecting the sanctity of the holy month of Ramadan. To reach the presence of Almighty Allah. The vision of Ramadan is to fast. As well as Tarabi at night and Sehri at night. All together, we are going through a very busy time. In the meantime, I have brought a direct before you, so you all will support and give love. So at three o'clock in the night, I suddenly felt that I had to get up and study, so I suddenly took a selfie while studying. So we are preparing for economics. So we think that the economic subject is a very heart subject because we are. As students of engineering sector, we don't study theoretical much, we always study mathematical equations. So these theoretical subjects seem a little hard to us. So morning no afternoon no night no evening any moment with the preparation of studies.

So that day we had an exam. I fell asleep when you came to the room after the exam. I couldn't sleep like that last night, I was studying after eating Sehri and went to take the exam right after that study, so I had a lot of lack of sleep due to which I fell asleep after taking a bath after the exam. After that I woke up and went to the mosque for Asr prayer. Sahib Pratap went to the market to buy some iftar. After that buy iftar and come back to Bajrang then prepare the cable.

Although from this thirsty state all day. It's better not to eat fried food, but I don't know why I don't eat iftar without fried food. Basically four of us eat iftar together. So, all four of them are roughly together fried purple chop onions. After that, an iftar was organized like that. Or break them completely into small pieces and make a flavor by wrapping them together with cilantro pepper and cucumber. So we do this kind of iftar almost every day, so today's iftar seems to be something special, so I shared it with you.
So this was our poor man's Iftar. So I hope all of you will be well, stay healthy and support enough insha'Allah. You have so much hope.


Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.5
Period2024-03-26
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50