āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻžāĻŦāĻž āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻž

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last year


Assalamu Alaikum

**Today is Friday. **
August 25, 2023
@mdtarakhossen🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum friends. how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fairly healthy now with your prayers and God's grace. Today I will share with you something about my chess game.

1000006847.jpg

I play cheese on my mobile app.

I play chess and I like to play chess. It doesn't have enough time to play with friend circle. So I play through apps on mobile.

1000006848.jpg

I like to play cheese.

When I was having a little lazy time today in the afternoon, I thought let's play a little chess. Whatever you think is the work. As soon as I open the chess app, I see that I have not completed my daily task today. So what else should I finish the daily task first.

1000006811.jpg

I open my daily task.

When I open the daily task, I see a very difficult task. I tried several times, but I couldn't. I tried a lot, I tried a lot. But no, it's so messy. I can't solve it. After about 8-10 attempts, I finally managed to solve it. .

1000006815.jpg

Finally I won this match

So how did you guys like today's task? Those of you who like chess must comment in the comment box and encourage new posts on Steemit by upvoting. Thank you all.

Health is the root of all happiness.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65