Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 30/11/2023 🌞 ||The goal is to achieve the dolphin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

November 30, 2023
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

The Diary Game

Best wishes and congratulations to you all on another new diary blog. Like every day I woke up this morning and got fresh and did some physical exercise because there is no substitute for exercise to stay healthy. After having a light breakfast, I dressed and left for the campus. I woke up very late this morning as it was class time so I quickly got ready and took a rickshaw with me. But sadly the rickshaw got a flat tire just as Sahepratap reached the bus stand. So I had to get down here as my campus is a little far from Sahepratap bus stand. So I hired a rickshaw and got down from the rickshaw and asked uncle to fix his rickshaw quickly. I also took it to the rickshaw repair shop with a little push.

20231130_145435-01.jpeg

Meanwhile, uncle started repairing the rickshaw. And I left for class on foot. And we see that the teacher who was supposed to have the class in the first place will not take the class today. Although I rushed to the campus, I was relieved when I saw that there would be no classes. Because today I am very late. Since there will be no class, we still have to sit for half an hour. So some are spending this time as they like, some are chatting with friends, some are walking with bicycles. I also sat with them and joined the chat when one of my friends came and asked me to show a picture of me with this bicycle. I gave him a picture to satisfy his demand.

20231130_124004-01.jpeg

Then our wait was over and it was time for the second period class to start. After chatting we all went to the class room for the class and sat continuously till twelve thirty minutes in the afternoon. Today's classes were very important. We will take our CT exam in the next class on the subject that we have been taught today i.e. class test. And the marks of this class test will be added to our final exam. So I completed the class carefully.

20231130_123857-01.jpeg

After finishing the class, my eyes went to the flower garden of the campus where many flowers are blooming. One of the interesting flowers that caught my eye is the marigold flower. The beauty of which attracted me and I went there and took some photographs of this flower. The beauty of this flower attracted me so much that I could not resist photographing it. Please let me know how you like this marigold photography by commenting.

1701319320145-01.jpeg

After that I came directly to the hostel and after coming to the hostel I took a shower and freshened up and finished my lunch. After eating and drinking I tried to sleep like everyday and took a long nap till 4:00 PM. I woke up fresh and again headed towards the campus because today there is a badminton match organized in the campus. Although the badminton game will start in the evening but some work is left for which I went earlier in the evening and completed the remaining work.

20231130_172022-01.jpeg

After finishing work there but it was time to play badminton then in the evening we started organizing the badminton game and since I came in the afternoon I played a match of badminton in the beginning. Although I got a pain in my wrist today after trying to play badminton.

20231130_204132-01.jpeg

That's why I couldn't play more than one match. After that I came to the hostel and sat down to read. After reading I started writing the assignment because I have another assignment tomorrow. And the sir we have assignments is very strict so daily assignments have to be submitted to Tina otherwise he keeps marking our roll and gives us less beatings that's why I go to sleep only after completing the assignments. This was my diary today, wishing you good health, I am ending today's blog here, Allah Hafez.

Thank You!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25,✅
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9
Period2023-11-05
Result Club75
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10