Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 15/12/2023 🌞 ||At a friend's house to celebrate our close friend's wedding.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

December 15, 2023
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

The Diary Game

Starting another new diary blog today by remembering the great creator. Hope you all are healthy and well with your prayers and love I am also well Alhamdulillah. Last night we went to bed exhausted from celebrating a friend's yellow evening, and since today is a friend's wedding, we had to wake up again very early. Since it's a friend's wedding, we will celebrate the whole time together. So I woke up so early in the morning even though I woke up exactly at 5:30 am. During winter and friend's house is also in the village, so the amount of winter was very high. Still we all woke up together.After waking up we each went to the washroom and freshened ourselves. And I thought that since today is the wedding day, there will be a lot of people gathering and taking a bath together, so I considered all aspects and completed the bath even though it was difficult on this winter morning.

20231215_111055-01.jpeg

Then I came to the room and took out my new clothes from the bag and put them on to attend the wedding. My friends who were with me dressed up to make themselves look good. After that I went to my friend's mother's house and as soon as I left, my friend's mother asked us to sit in a room and came with breakfast for us. We were surprised how they had prepared so many breakfasts in the morning, later we came to know that they had separately bought breakfast for us from the hotel. Anyway we all finished breakfast together. After finishing breakfast, we friends decided to explore the entire wedding venue and came to the front of the house to see how the wedding gate was arranged. And saw the wedding gate and took a picture of the wedding gate for you which I presented to you. The wedding gate was decorated beautifully.

20231215_141048-01.jpeg

As the groom will come after noon ie around 2 o'clock so we friends decided to explore the village and accordingly we explored the village and it was Friday so we Muslim friends went for Jummah prayer and entered the mosque for Jummah prayer on one side and finished Jummah prayer. I came again for my friend's wedding.I came and saw that the groom has not come yet, so I decided that we will finish the lunch and that's why we friends sat at a table to finish the wedding. The reason for us to eat earlier is that we will meet a friend after eating and drinking and meet the friend's groom and leave for home because I booked the ticket in advance because it takes about six hours from here to our home. Seeing that it was getting late, we sat down to eat and drink and started the wedding feast.

IMG-20231215-WA0009-01.jpeg

However, there was no shortage of food and drinks at a friend's wedding and they entertained us beautifully. The wedding menu consisted of polao and white rice along with vegetables, shrimp fish malaikari, roe fish malaikari, roast desi chicken, thin daul, beef and khasi meat. These dishes were accompanied by curds and sweets of very good quality. That is, there was no shortage of food and drink, and the guests were very nicely entertained, which I was much pleased to see. After finishing eating and drinking, we friends waited for some time, in the meantime our friend's groom appeared and we all met him, then we met my girlfriend and bid farewell to everyone.After saying our goodbyes, we friends all packed our bags and took a momentary selfie before leaving the girlfriend's house. What I have presented to you, the reason for taking this selfie is to keep it as a memory.

IMG-20231215-WA0001-01.jpeg

Then I walked from my girlfriend's house to the main road. And reserved a van to go to Turkish bus stand in Barisal. And we all got into a van and put the bags in there. Although there was a little trouble, since we all enjoyed together, we did not feel any trouble. After that we friends left for home to enjoy together, like everyone else. But I spent an incredibly beautiful time at my girlfriend's wedding. Maybe these times will remain as memories and live on through these pictures. I am ending my diary today wishing everyone good health, Allah Hafez.

Thank You!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.9
Period2023-12-18
Resultclub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42