SEC-S15W2: My School Life .

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Hi, all of you! From Bangladesh, I'm @mdrabbe. Greetings to all of you. I hope that everyone is doing well in life and is well. Participating in SEC-S15W2: My School Life Organized by Steem for Bangladesh Community today is what I'm doing. So let's get going.

20240203_224112_0000.png edited on Canva

Write about your favorite subject of school life .

I was an exceptionally bright student who, for the most part, excelled in my classes and had a stellar reputation. Although I like a variety of topics, including science, math, and English, math has always been my favorite.

source

In math, I consistently perform exceptionally well. With his master's in mathematics, my older brother is another person I turn to when I'm having trouble understanding things. I have always enjoyed solving math problems since it requires a student's brain to function instantly. I typically received the best grades in the class, so I enjoyed helping my fellow students.

Write about your favorite friends in school life .

During the latter years of school, I made friends with nearly every student in my class. We interacted frequently, but Shanza was by far my closest buddy.

source

We used to travel to school in the same van, lived in the same area, and paid our tuition at the same location. We used to settle down and study at home after returning from tuition. We both had comparable academic backgrounds and frequently received the same grades. During recess, we used to play games with the entire class while seated next to each other on the same bench. Aside from this, I still keep in contact with many of my other school pals.

Write about your favorite teacher in school life.

Throughout my academic career, my most beloved instructor was the computer teacher, who instructed us in computer science from the sixth until the start of the eighth grade. She then left our school and was moved from here to another city.

source

Her teaching was quite appealing, and she had a very nice fashion sense. However, she returned to our school while I was in class 10, which delighted me extremely. This computer instructor could not teach me computers because I had chosen biology as my major when I applied, but I was overjoyed when she returned.

Write about the most memorable day of school life .

There are a few days that I will never forget, but the day our school had a meena bazaar stands out as the most unforgettable. After learning that our school would be hosting a day dedicated to Punjabi culture and that I was expected to wear traditional attire, I reasoned that I should look like a Punjabi boy.

source

I dressed as a boy for this by taking clothes from my older brother: shoes, a waistcoat, and a turban. I packed these items in my backpack and went from school with them. I also had to dance on stage there, so I started rehearsing. After a while, I danced in front of everyone, and they all seemed to enjoy it. I was also given an award because of it.

Write about school life picnic.

There was no special picnic or anything like it because I attended a government school. However, a student can fully enjoy school life at the government school because it offers many activities and chances. And that's everything that goes into having a picnic inside the school with pals.

source

In addition to watching competitions, we used to have a lot of fun and felt confident when we participated in these events because our school had a lot of events for which we could dress up. A fresh competition, event, etc., was planned annually, providing us with a fresh source of enjoyment.

Writing about the saddest day of school life .

Although school life is lovely and unforgettable, there is sadness when this life ends. Likewise, a student's last day of school is the most trying or depressing day of their academic career.

The most depressing part of my school experience was our Farewell Day, when we had a party in our school, and several swings, including a boat, horse, and other structures, were set up. On the other hand, food stalls and other establishments were also adorned.

source

While I was excited to begin my new life at college, I was also sorry to be leaving behind my friends, instructors, other students, and the school. To further enhance the memory of our final day of this session, we also created farewell decorations for the whiteboard. On that particular day, pals pooled their money to get pizza and hamburgers from outside. We then ate and got some nice photos.

That's it from today's blog I hope you like it. Now I like to invite @nabilanusrat @mirzaraiyan @zisha-hafiz @meheruntinni to participate in this amazing contest .

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you bhaia for you invitation. Unfortunately this contest had ended on 23rd January and i also participated in this.Hope next time you will attain in these type of contest earlier.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your invitation dear and your writing is very pleasant too.

 5 months ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74