📢📢 Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Greetings to all, how are you all doing? I'm hoping all is fine with everyonetoo. I'm going to share with you today the contest that @shiftitamanna is hosting. Madam in the My Happiness community on Steem for Bangladesh. I appreciate you putting together this lovely competition. I may share my happiness and grief in my life with you through this contest. I've worked really hard to enter this contest, and I'm really excited. I tried to compose my post in accordance with the contest topic because I was present here.

✅ Are you a happier person?

source

When I was younger and had parents who didn't know what life was all about, I was a content person. That fifteen years of enjoyment is gone from me now. I would say that right now in this competition, I'm happy, but not overly thrilled. The wealthy and powerful are the ones who seem to be content. Many people are wealthy but unhappy. They're quite happy, but I don't have much money. As you can see, I've grown up, made money, established a family with a wife and kids, a mother, and father a land purchase. I'm pleased now. Taking everything into account, I am content with God's grace.

✅ What generally makes you happy or sad?

SOURCE

My daughter is usually the source of my happiness. I am so delighted when I come home from work at the end of the day and he gives me a fatherly hug. And occasionally I become a little depressed. My sibling is younger than me. He pays attention to me, yet occasionally he treats my mother badly. It breaks my heart if he treats my mother badly. I am really good to my mother, which makes me quite sad. I have much empathy for my younger brother. You must thus occasionally experience sadness.

✅ What makes you smile?

source

How should one proceed? I reply, "Okay," and smile. Since I've been married for eight years, I've seen a wide variety of individuals laugh, weep, argue, and chat to one other. Furthermore, our mothers' and sisters' wives, who are also housewives, frequently become irate due to different conversations. Then, when they are really delighted and I've managed to persuade them to stop being angry, I laugh a lot. Alternatively, I laugh a lot too when my wife laughs through her wrath and I manage to calm her down. And while I work on the Estimate platform, seeing that a Booming or Steem Curator has cast a vote makes me very happy and chuckle a lot.

✅ Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

source

Of course, my mood is influenced by the weather. And I feel so happy about the weather or spending time with him when I'm feeling depressed, struggling with anything, or exhausted from working all day. Now that spring is approaching, the body is being blasted by the wind. Regarding the springtime weather, what can I say? It's impossible for me to put into words how wonderful it feels to feel the breeze on my skin, the chill in the air, or an overcast sky.

✅ Do you think people in your country are generally happy people?

source

I believe that, on the whole, people in my nation are really pleased these days. Because individuals may now purchase two handfuls of rice and eat rice, despite the high cost of goods. The family can be managed by one member who works. No one in the house was able to work. The family was quite challenging to manage. We used to hear stories from our mother, our grandmother, and our uncle. They used to go through a lot, but there wasn't much work since my grandmother and mother couldn't feed themselves. In Bangladesh in 2024, there are no longer any jobs available, a large number of educated individuals, a decline in unemployment, and a comfortable standard of life for all households. I believe that my nation's citizens are content. Remain healthy and in good health. May God bless you.

I invite my friends to participate

@josepha@shaalam @shano49 and @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@mdrabbe Thank you for mentioning me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

It is an interesting tropic for contest.It can not be bought. It is a relative term.Best wishes for you.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-07
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45