📢📢Contest " Grasp all, lose all "

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

I'm from Bangladesh and go by @mdrabbe.
Greetings to all, how are you doing? By the grace of God, I am also well. I'm going to share a contest with you today called Grasp all, lose all. I am grateful to Steam for providing the Bangladesh community. I express my gratitude to @mostofajaman, sir, for masterminding this exquisite competition. I'm hoping that by entering this contest, I can elegantly showcase my losses. And I was eager to take part in the contest as soon as I noticed it in the morning.

source

Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

I have, of course, lost a loved one. Today is eight years that I purchased a Symphony Android phone. During that time, I was residing with my cousin, who was unable to afford to get me a new phone. Additionally, they belonged to a somewhat foolish type of individuals. My relative took my hard-earned phone and sold it to other people for a very high price. And using my phone, I looked for the thief and discovered him. And the reason I knew who it was that I was my cousin's younger brother told me that he had taken the phone, and when he told me about it, my cousin severely beat him.

Is there any way to know all these people .

source

Undoubtedly, there are methods for getting to know each of these kinds of individuals. When you live with people of low class and ignorant species,. Allow them to be your faraway people and let them be your own people. This is applicable to those who are somewhat affluent, successful in some other way, or who make a lot of money and purchase pricey electronic devices. Alternatively, you possess a bank balance. Everything ought to have been kept secret from everyone at that time. People in your immediate vicinity will then want to hurt you severely. Furthermore, no one will want to hurt your money if you live in a prosperous community where everyone around you is successful.

Your expectations of others around you and your feelings towards them.

source

I very much know what to expect from everyone around me. I've spent the last 26 years living in the same neighborhood where I was born. I was really loved by everyone I knew while I was growing up, especially my family. In addition, my loved ones cherish me even more because my father passed away when I was a small boy. I'm in a good place now since I've battled life since I was a child. A lot of people are aware of my exceptional work, as is the case with my younger brother. We have never been harassed or had someone demand money from us. We get along well with everyone in the neighborhood.

Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

source

I had an accident that I will never forget, and I went through a lot of pain and crying. Today, four years ago, I used Facebook to meet a girl that I fell deeply in love with. And both he and I have had numerous encounters. She told her family, I told her family, and I told my family that we were planning to get married. For over a year, we had a great relationship during which he took wonderful care of me and we had excellent communication. However, on occasion, he would take large amounts of money from me while claiming that someone in his family was ill. At the time, I was unaware that he was defrauding me and leaving me in a difficult situation. He abruptly stopped talking to me one day, which caused a major interruption to my official work. I felt very depressed. You can see from the calculation that during the time I was quite troubled; I also had troubles at work; I spent money; and I was very troubled in my heart. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to read my message. Continue to be well and healthy. Thank you, God.

I want to invite: @rabbisharker and @mithilarahman ,@shawlin .

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 25.00 % self, 16 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-29
ResultClub100
 4 months ago 

Thank you, for sharing a nice, comment and verifying my post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45