Art post ‌‌:- The view of the house at night🎨🎨

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله


My dear friends

Welcome

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. Today I am here with an art post on everyone's favorite community. So friends without delay let's discuss in detail about the steps of my today's drawing:-

📸Cover photo📸
Picsart_23-12-12_14-27-23-712.jpg

We all know that painting takes a talent and different people use that talent to draw different types of pictures. Similarly, I drew a picture of the moon and the sky in a night full of passion and tried to bring it out with colors. Now I want to have some detailed discussion about that drawing below.

Materials
  • Pencil
  • Pen
  • Page
  • Blead
  • Katar

image.png

🎨🎨Step :- 01🎨🎨
IMG20231212122900.jpg

First I need to take a white page if there is no stain on that page. Also need a colorful pencil with which I will draw the picture. Then with the compass cut of the geometry box I first draw a large scale to outline the image.

image.png

🎨🎨Step :- 02🎨🎨
IMG20231212123548.jpg

Next I will take a coin to draw a round moon. One of the purposes of taking our coins is that we will color around the circle so it won't be with the thorn compass of the geometry box. First, after placing the number, I will cut off the head of the rule with a sharp blade and put it on the white page and rub it wit.

IMG20231212123204.jpg
IMG20231212123428.jpg

My fingers to color it and keep white in the middle of the circle.This is just one purpose to take the coin. To make it beautiful I made the color of the moon and the sky with the discarded part of the ruler. This task should be done carefully by everyone.

image.png

🎨🎨Step :- 03🎨🎨
IMG20231212125906.jpg

Next we need to carefully draw a room. Then the door and window of the house should be drawn beautifully. It's a perfect kind of work at once that took a long time to complete. After drawing the room completely, now it's time to draw the walls.

IMG20231212125933.jpg
IMG20231212125959.jpg

So I divide the brick into small parts and draw. This drawing must be completed carefully as it is an important part that will help us develop the whole picture. If we draw this picture, our drawing will be worthwhile.

image.png

🎨🎨Step :- 04🎨🎨
IMG20231212132013.jpg

Then we need to follow one more direction to make the image more vivid. On the wall of the house we have to draw two trees which will represent our image. The foliage of the trees will be carried up to the moon so that it looks very beautiful and creates a mesmerizing atmosphere. If you draw a picture like this, you really do a great job on yourself.

image.png

🎨🎨Step :- 05🎨🎨
IMG20231212132401.jpg

After drawing the picture at all, I took a selfie with myself actually drawing a charm on myself. So glad I did this for so long because I got the job done and turned it into a beautiful design. Now it is my turn to complete many tasks left.

image.png

🎨🎨Step :- 06🎨🎨
IMG_20231212_150550.jpg

Since I don't have colored pencils, I colored through Picsart app. The color communication in this app is amazing to capture every image with great performance. So I picked colors with the help of these apps.

Picsart_23-12-12_14-27-23-712.jpg

So guys here is my little art post for today hope you all like it and wish you all good health and well being.

  • @ripon0630 brother helped me to verify in new commerce community I thank Rippon bhai.

My verified Achievement -1 link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdparvaj/achievement-1-introduction-post-of-steemit-platform-07-09-22

DeviceRealme c15
Photographer@mdparvaj
Subjectart
CountryBangladesh

image.png

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parvatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

আপনি খুবই ক্রিটিকাল একটি ড্রয়িং করেছেন। ব্যাতিক্রম একটি ছবি। বিড়াল পাখি শিকারের জন্য বসে আছে। অসাধারণ প্রতিভা আপনার। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17
Period2023-11-13
Result Club No

আপনার পাওয়ার আপ এর তুলনায় ক্যাশ আউট এর পরিমাণ অনেক বেশি। অনুগ্রহ করে ক্যাশ আউট এর সমপরিমাণ পাওয়ার আপ করুন এবং পুনরায় ক্লাবে জয়েন করুন।

 8 months ago 

ঠিক আছে ভাইয়া

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43