My one day while interviewing on the site project by@mdmahidulislam

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)
"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
Today I will talk about interviewing in my company.Those of us who live here on free visas have to find work. For work, demand paper is fixed on the wall at a specific place outside the room. According to the experience among us, he finds his work. When new people come in they have a little problem.Because they do not come from the country to learn any work, most of the people. And because of which danger comes. Not working properly.

IMG20221006154955_00.jpg

If you don't get a job, you have to deal with food, room rent, WiFi bills, electricity bills, water bills, and your own pocket money. When I came I didn't have to worry about work. But after Corona in 2022,there was a shortage of work due to the large number of people coming from the country. And job rates continue to decline. Because of which everyone starts having problems. As new people come in, the work rate of the old people decreases. Old people whose jobs were lost faced great difficulty in finding new jobs. Because new people come and harass them. And 80 percent of the newcomers came without any work experience.

fst fix3.jpg

That's why no conta agrees to hire them without their work experience. And with those with whom they have a light relationship, the contactor starts interviewing for various positions in different companies. Most of the freshers tend to fail the interview. So seeing that all other contactors refrain from hiring new people. My forehead is so good that I haven't been sitting for long since I arrived. After two days, he started working. First I worked as a helper in the site where I worked so there was no need to give any interview. After that, I worked in two places as a helper, there was no need to give an interview either. Last I worked at the airport as a helper where I worked as an electrician's helper. That's where I got the idea of an electrician.

fst fix5.jpg

My foremen gave me many new ideas and made me work by hand. And said that wherever you go to work, you will give a nice interview and you will never need to be a helper. After 14 months of working there, I was fired. After that, wherever I go to work, I conduct my interviews beautifully. By the grace of Allah, I did not have to come from any place disappointed. A few days ago, I went to an office for an interview, where I was interviewed by Egyptian and Indian people. I didn't have any problem in interview because of my slight knowledge of Arabic and Hindi. I have answered as per their question. We have 35 + people going to the site from here.

Frst fix7.jpg

Had to give interviews from the site with a lot of difficulty all day. When the results came I couldn't believe that I had passed after seeing our results. The interview was so tough that only 4 out of 35 w selected. However, after sitting for a while, getting a new job brought back a lot of peace. Those who could not pass the interview are arranged to reach the room from the site. That leaves us four with the 15 people who passed the day before. We are sent to another office for safety. After the safety meeting, we contacted our contractor whether there is any work today. The contactor asked the admin of the company and found out that we have no more work today. He will come tomorrow and make our ID card after doing duty. The work of our site ends around six in the evening.

IMG20230306081442_00.jpg

People leave work before 6 o'clock and come to the office to get out pass. Since we are new we didn't need any outside the first day. I sit at home saying that the car will leave on time. After six o'clock the car left the site and headed for our room. Within an hour we reached our room. Before I reach the room I hear that we have been called back to the site where we were closed due to an accident. I am very happy to hear it and also causes a little sadness. Because there was no work for two weeks. It was very painful to think that we will have to leave the job after passing through the tough interview of the new site without sitting in the hope that we would get a call from the old site. However, I am very happy to find the old site and by the grace of Allah, we can start our work on Saturday. Today we have to be ready with all the documents, after taking the documents we will have an ID card. Once my ID card is done, our duty will start inshallah. I am ending today with the hope that I will write something new and more in the future, not today. Everyone be healthy and be well. Please pray for me. Allah is Hafez.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

We always respect expats like you. You do a lot for the country and suffer a lot for the people of the country. The amount of sacrifice he makes for his family is unparalleled. I pray that you can adapt to different places and live well. Also pay attention to work. Best wishes to you stay well take care.

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 25.00 % self, 16 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47