Moments during my fruit shopping at Panda Supermarket by @mdmahidulislam

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Greetings and salutations to everybody, I hope this message finds you well. Today I will talk about the supermarkets in Saudi Arabia. Different types of supermarkets can be found in different parts of Saudi Arabia. Among them, Panda, Lulu, Abdullah Al Othiam, Centro etc. are notable.

fruit 1.jpg

So today I will highlight the super markets of Saudi Arabia. Supermarkets are always around the local area. Because all kinds of people come here to market, since it is an Arab country, people from different countries come here to market. Supermarkets are open seven days a week, twenty-four hours a day. So when we have the opportunity, we get the opportunity to market. One such day I went to Panda Market to visit with my friend. I requested that my buddy email me some pictures.

fruit 2.jpg

My friend gave me some photos of me very nicely and carefully. I uploaded it to you. In these supermarkets there are offers of some products throughout the week. And because the offers are given online, we can easily see them from the room on our mobile phones. And we go to super markets to collect the necessary things. It is not possible for us to purchase any item without the offer rate. Because the rates are too high without the offer. That's why we usually go to supermarkets during offers.

fruit 3.jpg

fruit 4.jpg

Almost all daily necessities are available in supermarkets. Such as fruits, vegetables, soft drinks, different types of juice, different types of fish from different countries, all kinds of electrical products, mobile phones, laptops, watches, Modi goods, cosmetics, all equipment, etc. Since Panda Market is next to our room, we usually get our essentials from Panda Market.

fruit 5.jpg

fruit 6.jpg

When someone plans to go to a country house on vacation, we visit two or three supermarkets and buy him various things at off-rates. Because without the offer, when we go to buy something, it is at a bargain price, so we have to spend extra money. We usually do these things to reduce costs.

fruit 7.jpg

When the people of the country need something, we look at its offers online, while we go to the markets that have the most offers and collect the things we need. Not today, but in the future, there will be more new things. Until then, you will be fine, please pray for me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you very much for voting and commenting on my post.

 11 months ago 

Supermarkets are really helpful. All your daily needs can be met. Everything you need is easily available. Thank you for sharing with us about supermarkets in Saudi Arabia. Have a nice day..

Thank you sister for reading my post carefully and making a nice comment. Best wishes to you

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your experience, everything in Saudi Arabia is really beautiful and we can get fresh vegetables from here.

Thanks sister for reading my post carefully and for leaving a nice comment. Best wishes to you

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for hearing about your fruit shop in Saudi Arabia

Thanks bro for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. But maybe you didn't read carefully. Because the shop is mine, I never said it. Best wishes to you

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thanks for the valuable comment on my post. I will try my best to follow your guidelines

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49