Hardly enjoying two years of my life @mdmahidulislam

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

My username is @mdmahidulislam and I'm from Bangladesh. I pray that God's mercy keeps you all in good health.Today I will share some stories of my life with you.Hope you stay throughout the story.

Grmnts 1.jpg

I waited two years to go to Italy. The time was in 2019. I am going for honors 2nd years admission. I went to the police field twice in the country but nothing happened. I have been to the army field 4 times and nothing happened. So it is forced to bring a passport to go out of the country. I submitted my passport with money twice except my honors 2nd year admission to go to Italy.

20210310_190400~2.jpg

I didn't get any result there either. Now with some discomfort I told my family that I have quit my studies and I can go out so what to do from home I moved to Dhaka. I went to Dhaka. I could not get a job in Dhaka by showing the certificate. I am in danger now. I said to myself that I will do whatever I can get. I worked half an hour a day at Rodmill. I quiet because I couldn't carry heavy loads on my head. I thought I would give a raw material shop but I thought I would need capital so I didn't do it anymore. I have visited the garment factory gate many times but it is not working.

Grmnts 2.jpg

Finally I told a brother that I need work. He took me inside the clothes. One sir said that the son will be useful after being educated. I was given a job there as an input man. I was very happy with my hard earned low paying job that day. But I was so busy with work that I didn't have time to sit down. Tare and I continued to work, thinking that if this job went away, we would never get another job. So I was working with a lot of pain inside me. Our work floor is on the 3rd floor and cutting is on the ground floor.

Grmnts9.jpg

I don't know how many times a day I go up to the ground floor and the 3rd floor. I bought a watch that shows how many kilometers I walked. At the end of the day, I would see 23 kilometers on that clock and I had traveled some time. Then think how much trouble I got. I didn't have time at home when one task was finished and another task came automatically.

Grmnts10.jpg

Supervisors would say do this and do that if you see them standing somewhere. I could not make anyone happy by working. I used to lift two lines of goods alone with great difficulty.I used to collect yarn button layers and other essentials from shops alone. All goods had to be carefully counted. If there is a slight discrepancy, you have to listen to the nonsense of the sirs and the nonsense of the supervisors.

Grmnts 11.jpg

Grmnts13.jpg

There was a cargo lift but it was not always available. Had to stand down for a long time for the elevator. It makes me very late. After loading the goods, the goods should be picked up from the cutting. So we have to carry the goods by stairs. The 3-story staircase had more than 75 steps. To climb more than 75 steps, I took 2 steps with luggage. Go to the line and don't say it with your mouth but make it clear that the supervisors have come to understand their product. Somehow I jumped down and took the car to get the body of the shirt.

Grmnts 6.jpg

Here it was a very complicated task. Small parts had to be counted. Again, as it was not possible to climb the heavy stairs, we had to wait for the elevator with the goods. Sometimes it happened that I was standing without getting the lift. The supervisor came and asked why it was taking so long. Then, as he said, I would come back to the elevator with the cereal on my shoulder and down the stairs. It felt a bit better when I got paid. But looking at the salary of those who were operators, my salary is less. They sit down and get paid more than me.

152613232_875176726360368_1453119713011210294_n.jpg

I didn't let anyone understand when I was upset. Mischief, nonsense, loud talk, arguments, stress, depression were my daily routine. Two years passed like this. Then he entered the field of work. Little by little I will share my life story with you. I will tell the rest of what I did next in the next story. Until then everyone stay healthy, stay well. pray for me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49