Arriving in Saudi Arabia on my flight by @mdmahidulislam

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I will tell you the details about my visit to Saudi Arabia. In the previous post I said that I run out of time visiting relatives. I really don't know when my time is up. Due to corona, I have to take two doses of vaccine. I took the first dose before marriage. After that I took the second dose after marriage. I took the first dose in Dhaka.

flght 1.jpg

I am coming back the day I left. Everyone says fever will come. But I didn't get fever this time. I took the second dose again in Dhaka. This time I stayed at my sister's house for one night. I meet old friends. Tell everyone how my day is going. I am very happy to have Sajeeb. I told him everything, how is the day going. After talking with everyone at home, I fell asleep at night. When I woke up in the morning, I prepared to come home. When I came home I kept thinking that this is my wish to come here. Anyway, I came home. After coming home, I went to visit my in-laws that day. My mother-in-law prepared various dishes that day.

flght 11.jpg

I have a fever at night. In the morning my father-in-law brings me some fruits from the market. I came home that day. Due to the pressure of work, I can't spend much time at home. My ticket arrived on September 10th at 5:30 am for my flight. Meanwhile, my friend's sister's wedding day came again. My friend is going home from Saudi Arabia to marry my sister. After coming to our house to invite us, I said that I have to leave the house two days earlier. I have to leave home on the day of marriage. I told my friend on the phone that it is not possible for me to go because I have to leave home on the 8th. And your sister is getting married on the 8th.

flght 6.jpg

So I said goodbye to my friend asking him to pray for me without taking pains. I said goodbye to the neighbors one by one the night before. There is no guarantee whether we will meet in the morning or not. So I did the work before. On the morning of the 8th, I heard that I would need 20,000 taka more. The elder brother-in-law agreed to pay the money. I quickly went to the car and brought the money. I came home and got ready for Dhaka. All the relatives had come to the house the previous day. At night, food is arranged for everyone beautifully. So in the morning I said goodbye to everyone one by one and left the house.

IMG20210910073200_00.jpg

flght 3.jpg

flght 4.jpg

Everyone cried a lot when they arrived. My heart was bursting but I couldn't say anything to anyone. I adapted myself with great difficulty that day. My younger brother-in-law and I moved to Dhaka with my essential goods. I went to Dulabhai's younger brother's in-law's house for the night. I will leave after staying there for the night. Here I have a funny story. Since childhood I did not eat beef. Because I was very allergic all over the body. After marriage, my mother-in-law forced me to take medicine and eat meat. I could smell it first. But after that I didn't smell that much anymore. After coming to this house, I let him eat beef.

IMG20210910142203_00.jpg

My brother-in-law said, "Eat first, and then go to the pharmacy outside and buy the medicine." So after eating beef, my brother and I went out without remembering to buy medicine. After coming home, I saw that my allergy did not arise. I thought that Allah has forgiven my disease. After coming to Saudi Arabia and eating beef, I have never had an allergy. Meet some people here. At the same time our flight departs at 5:30. After checking everything, the immigration was completed and we were made to wait in the waiting room. Our plane arrived before the scheduled time and allowed us to board. I am very happy to see that my seat is near the window.

IMG20210910094152_00.jpg

I have access to wifi on the plane. I talk at home and show the view of the sky to everyone. The plane stopped at Qatar. We have to wait there for 5 hours. We all continue to take a good look at the interior of Qatar Airport. After 5 pm I left again and reached Saudi Arabia within 20 minutes. I continue to video everything below. Show the one who will receive me that I am coming and see the scene of landing. where are you I will come down and get you, he says, I will get me only when all the work is done downstairs. Not today, I will tell the rest in the next post, inshallah. Until then everyone will be fine.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49