A few words about my marriage by @mdmahidulislam

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Today I will detail some things before I came to Saudi Arabia. Once upon a time it was my dream to come to Saudi Arabia but slowly it became a reality. Today I will tell you in detail how it happened through my post. Hope everyone will read my post carefully. In the previous post I said that I waited at home for two years to go to Italy without getting any results and I went to Dhaka and passed the year.

6.jpg

Last six months I kept saying at home I am suffering a lot here (at Garments) I will not stay here anymore I cannot go to Italy send me somewhere else. So tell me where to go from home. I replied that Saudi Arabia would be fine. My elder brother heard me and told me about Saudi Arabia, he has relatives. He can get me to Saudi Arabia with a nice visa in a few days and at a low cost. Brother gave my passport there. Ask for medical within a few days.

4.jpg

I give the medical report to him. Within a few days, he said that the visa has been applied, now come home, give time at home. I agreed and went home. So when I came home I shared my relationship with my mother. I am in a relationship with a girl I like her very much. The mother agreed and told the father. Father was not agreeable from the beginning. When it became known, my whole family gathered and asked me what I wanted to do. I speak my mind without shame to everyone. My younger sister is a primary school head teacher.

3.jpg

My sister hears me and tells my father with whom she is in a relationship and studies in the same class with her. So there is no harm to us if we bring him. Later, when the primary school recruitment notification comes, he can be appointed to that school after realizing the opportunity. Hearing this, my father instantly agreed. There are no obstacles inside us. Now the two families united and fixed our wedding day. The time was July 2021. Corona had a lot of influence then. People could not leave the house without necessity. It was very difficult to get married then. Anyway, my marriage was officially completed on the 2nd of July with few people.

2.jpg

The day was going well. A month passed very quickly with joy. Within two days the news came that my ticket was sold. The day and date are fixed on time now I just have to go to the airport. My flight is scheduled for 10th September. So I went to my relatives' house and said goodbye. As there are many new relatives now it will take me a long time to go to everyone's house. So I started traveling earlier. Starting with the in-laws inside the new relatives. It takes a lot of time for me to visit aunt mother-in-law's house, mother-in-law's house, grandmother's house, uncle-in-law's house, etc.

5.jpg

Meanwhile, my time comes to an end after visiting my relative's house like my uncle's house, aunt's house, elder sister's house, younger sister's house, friends' house and lastly my in-laws' house. During the marriage it was time to cut jute in our fields. I could not stay at home during the day because of the pressure of work. I will share the story of coming from home to the airport in the next post. Until then everyone will be fine.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

I read your entire post and understand that at any moment in life something unexpected can happen to us. Thank you for sharing with us the memories of your trip abroad and your wedding. And yes, the time of coronavirus has brought some changes in everyone's life. Either very good or very bad. I wish you well.

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment

 11 months ago 

The description of your going out of the country is very well mentioned.

 11 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @mdmahidulislam , আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা বেশ খুশি। কিন্তু আপনি যেহেতু নতুন তাই পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেষনা পড়ে নিন 👇👇

  • আপনার মনে রাখতে হবে যে একটা কোয়ালিটি কনটেন্ট সর্বদা ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি হয় যেজন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেল ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • সবসময় Plagiarism & AI কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণ করে থাকে।

  • আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আমরা Diarygame, Papercraft, Drawing/Art, Recipe, Photography, Travel সহ আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট পোস্ট করতে পারবেন। এসজল পোস্টের বাইরের পোস্ট করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন।

  • সবশেষে "burnsteem25" ট্যাগ আপনি তখনই ব্যবহার করতে পারবেন যখন আপনি "null" একাউন্টে ২৫% বেনিফিশিয়ারি সেট করবেন। এটা ব্যাতিত "burnsteem25" ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন।

এছাড়াও যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। ডিসকর্ড লিংটি হলো : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49