The three best and three worst moments of my life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @msharif brother and the main topic of today's contest is "The three best and three worst moments of my life". I thank @msharif brother for organizing such a wonderful contest.

20230130_191343.jpg

Source

My top three moments

Human life with happiness and sadness and man encounters various bad and good moments in his journey which he remembers. But now I present to you the three best moments of my life.

  • The moment when I finished my engineering studies was the best moment for me (2020).

  • The best time for me was when I tutored a kid for the first time and got my first paycheck at the end of the month (2015).

  • The best and most enjoyable time for me was when I went to beach Kuakata for the first time with all my family members (2022).

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What is one of my best moments and why?

Out of the three best moments above, my best moment was finishing my engineering studies. I completed my engineering course last October 2022, ending my long hopes and hard work. I finished secondary and started my engineering studies with my tuition money. When I started my engineering studies, my family was unable to pay for my education so I started paying for my education with the money I received from my tuition. Basically I reached my goal through a lot of hardships so the time to complete the engineering course was a reward for me. That's why this time was the best moment for me.

IMG_20200205_172705001.jpg

While returning home after doing engineering course

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What are the three worst moments of my life?

Along with good times in my life I have had many bad times which are really painful. I present to you three bad things in my life.

  • My grandmother died : [My beloved grandmother died of respiratory failure in 2021 and she was approximately 76 years old at the time of his death]

  • My father's right hand was deformed when I was young : [My father is a jute mill worker. When I was a child my father went to work near the machine and his right hand got stuck in the machine and his right hand was crippled from there.]

  • 1 year delay in my primary education due to vomiting of blood : [16 years ago when I was studying at the primary level, I could not appear in the annual examination due to my bad health ie hemoptysis. That's why I got 1 year behind in my studies.]

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Which of the above worst moments do I consider to be the worst?

Basically both the 1st and 2nd moments were very bad moments for me and my family. But the most painful thing for me was the death of my grandmother. Because she was not only a grandmother to me, I considered her both my parents. Because he raised me from childhood. My father's financial condition was not good due to which he could not pay the education expenses of our 2 siblings at a young age. My grandmother supported our family by taking money from her brother from her father's house. My grandmother worked in a small clinic in her old age and took care of all expenses including our education. My grandmother loved me selflessly and took better care of me from my childhood than my parents. His hope was that I would grow up and get a good job to support my family. I also loved my grandmother more than my mother. But the heart breaking event happened in 2021 when my grandmother abruptly left this world and left me. There will probably never be a bigger pain in my life😭.

granny-3628304_1920.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What have I learned from the good and bad moments of life?

Human life with happiness and sadness in the world. But happiness and sorrow are not permanent in this world. The great words of the Holy Quran, 'There is relief with hardship, surely there is relief with hardship. (Sura 94 Inshirah, verses 5-6). Commenting on this surah, the mufassirs wrote, it appears that two or more happiness can exist on either side of a hardship and only one hardship can exist between two or more happiness. Therefore, it is not right to stop during hardships in life. People should seek happiness through hardships and achieve goals through hard work and dedication. People will benefit from it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @enamul17, @lirvic

Thank you very much

CC-

@msharif

Sort:  
 last year 

You are a real fighter. May Allah secure the highest place in Jannah for your grandmother.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার যথাযথ মন্তব্যের জন্য🥺।

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.6
Period31/01/23
Transfer to Vesting950.359 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

I am very glad to know that you are an engineer. Always wish that your life is as good as your good moments.

 last year 

Thank u so much brother for your valuable comment 🥰

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63