SEC-S6W6 : "About your relationship with your loved one."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in another new weekly contest organized by @steem4bangladesh and the main topic of today's contest is "About your relationship with your loved one". I liked today's topic in the contest so I thank the parents of "Steem For Bangladesh" community who organized such a beautiful contest. However, now I will discuss the main points of today's love contest.

20221226_145744.jpg

Source👆-https://pixabay.com/photos/laughter-happiness-joy-love-boy-1303717/

How do I express love and affection to each other?

I express my love through respect for elders and affection for younger ones. I always respect any loved one to whom I want to express my love and extend a helping hand in everything they do. I observe all the good and bad aspects of the person I love and I approach him accordingly. I express my love by making my loved one happy by paying close attention to his every word and action. I also express my love by giving my loved ones a gift of their choice on their birthday or any other special day. Moreover, I express my love and affection by always being by his side in his happiness and sadness. In short, I show my love and affection to my loved one by always checking in with them and keeping them company.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

What are the memories of my loved ones together?

There are many memories associated with my loved ones together. Some of those memories are notable. Such as👇 :

  • The memory of the first meeting at the wedding house.
  • Those golden memories of spending time together by traveling.
  • Memories of being by each other's side in happiness.
  • Memories of moments spent together in restaurants after college holidays.
  • Memories of walking hand in hand on the silent street.
  • The memory of always making repeated inquiries through mobile calls when traveling far away.
  • Memories of serving each other closely during sickness.
  • Memories of making loved ones happy by giving gifts on birthdays or special occasions. Etc
    holding-hands-1772035_1920.jpg
    Source👆: https://pixabay.com/photos/holding-hands-love-relationship-1772035/

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

What have I learned from my relationship and how do I handle disagreements?
Lessons from my relationship👇 :

Love relationship is the sweetest and happiest in the world. From my love I learned that love can change a person. Because when I got into my first relationship I was still a very angry person. But when someone's love came in my life I lost myself in love. I have learned to be patient, to value the love of others, to love the person I love more than my own life, and to live my life in an enjoyable and beautiful way, I have learned to spend the rest of my life with the people I love happily.

How do I handle disagreements👇?

All people in the world are not the same and not everyone wants or likes the same. It must be taken for granted that there can be disagreements among the creation of the great Creator. Every sweet love can have some disagreements so I will never ruin a love relationship. We will understand each other, give preference to each other's likes and dislikes. If there is some disagreement, I will adjust it and lead a happy life. Finally I will face all problems with patience.

wedding-2859814_1920.jpg

Source👆: https://pixabay.com/photos/wedding-the-groom-bride-kiss-2859814/

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

What can I do to keep the spark alive in my relationship?

There are several things I will do to keep the spark of love alive. such as👇:

  • I will always care and love the people I love.
  • Sometimes I will bring some gifts for my loved ones to make them happy. For example: roses, chocolates, watches, bangles etc.
  • I will bring my loved ones from a better place on my holidays.
  • Let's tell some stories related to our old memories with loved ones.
  • We will always help each other and value each other's opinions.
  • I will wear clothes of the same color if I go out for a walk.Etc.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Some meaningful way to communicate with my partner

In today's modern age and present the best means of communication with each other is mobile phone or some communication sharing apps like (massanger, what's app, imo) etc are notable. I will mainly communicate with my partner on these social sites. Moreover, I will establish a connection through direct meeting. Then on a particular day we can connect with each other directly where the important medium will be the mobile phone.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

How do I keep communication open and honest?

By marrying my partner according to my religious system and the customs of our country, I will be able to have open and honest communication with him. When I marry my partner I will no longer have any barriers to open communication with him. Moreover, through marriage, the society will also consider my relationship as honest or legitimate.

heart-g76822974f_1920.jpg

Source👆: https://pixabay.com/images/search/wedding/

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was my partner or my relationship contest post which I presented to you periodically. I hope you will like my post about relationship contest.

Invite friends : @sualeha,@nadiaturrina, @lhorgic, @nelsondoor, @drhira.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well done, love is very precious. Take care of your loved ones starting by your parents
All the best in this contest

 2 years ago 

Thank u brother for your great feedback 😊.

 2 years ago 

You have made a very good entry dear friend, I love the way you express love. There are quite a lot of things i picked from this post. Thanks for the invite.

 2 years ago 

Thank u sir😍

 2 years ago (edited)

Very nicely written and presented. You are right I agree with you.

Sometimes I will bring some gifts for my loved ones to make them happy. For example: roses, chocolates, watches, bangles etc.

 2 years ago 

Thank u brother😍

 2 years ago 

Love is a sweet relationship. It can happen to anyone. You have beautifully presented to us how you want to spend time with your loved ones. Best wishes to you my friend. 🥰

 2 years ago 

যেভাবে আপনি ভালোবাসার বহিঃপ্রকাশ করতে চেয়েছেন তা সত্যি অসাধারণ। অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9.5
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.8
Period (Club Status)26/12/22 (100)
Transfer to Vesting868.591 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 2 years ago 

Hopefully always together up to heaven, success for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55