SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Orange flavor cake".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in Engagement Challenge S10W2 in "Steem For Bangladesh" community and today's topic is "My favorite cake". I am really happy to participate in the Engagement Challenge on such a wonderful topic as I myself love cake. However, now I present to you my favorite cakes on today's topic.

jpg_20230614_112306_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Which cake do I like and why?

I mainly like "Orange Flavor Cake" and "Chocolate Cake". However, I prefer the orange flavor cake between these two cakes.

Among the fruits I like oranges the most and I like the flavor of oranges very much. I am very happy if I see oranges or any food made with oranges in my food list. That's why I prefer orange flavored cakes in cakes to enjoy the orange flavor.

How do I get my favorite cake and what is the market price of this cake?

Basically I get my favorite cake from a cake shop in Shiromani Bazar which is 1 km from our house. The price of 1 pound of my favorite orange flavor cake is "Bangladeshi 450 Taka or 26.47 Steem". Although I buy this cake from the market, sometimes my elder sister tries to make different flavors of cake at home which is very good.

20221021_191618.jpg

My favorite is orange flavor cake which I buy from the market.

At what special times do I order cakes at home?

On some special occasions I order my favorite orange flavor cake from bazaar at my home.I order orange flavor cake from the market on my or my sister's birthday, my sister's good result in school exam, marriage of loved ones or relatives or any happy day and to share any happiness with my family I cut the cake to remember the happy times.

20230614_121959.jpg20221024_223828.jpg

We commemorate special family occasions by cutting cakes.

Why is cake so popular compared to other desserts?

The popularity of cakes on various occasions can be seen everywhere and these cakes have some special aspects. For example, in many countries, cake is considered auspicious or auspicious. Because when we light the candles on the cake on a special occasion and then blow out those burning candles, it means that we understand that the burning candles were some bad luck in the olden days that we blew out and ate the cake to sweeten the face. That is, after passing the time of inauspicious time, we favor the cake the most to screen in the auspicious time because we cut the cake hoping for the good of the new day and for this reason cake is more popular than other desserts.

20221024_223652.jpg20221024_223737.jpg

Celebrated my sister's birthday with my favorite orange flavor cake.

Conclusion

Cake is often considered as a symbol of peace because apart from weddings and birthdays, cakes are cut on special occasions in hopes of better days ahead. Cakes make our special day more special by cutting the cake to make the day memorable.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I'm inviting some of my dearest friends for this Engagement Challenge Week2 : @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @waterjoe, @pelon53, @lirvic, @solaymann, @ahlawat, @simonnwigwe, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Happy Birthday to You.
You have done amazing in the competition. In which birthday cake has been made.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman
 last year 

I have never taste orange flavored but it's seems very tempting I will try this time thanks for sharing very well describe best of luck ✨😊

 last year 

Thank you friend for your valuable comment

 last year 

My Dear @mdkamran99 friend,

You like Orange Flavor Cake because you like oranges. Your orange is very dear. What you told us. Again your chocolate cake and choice. Almost everyone likes chocolate cake. Orange fruit is a delicious fruit. It contains vitamin C. There are many other vitamins besides vitamin C.Seeing the cake made my tongue water 🤤🤤. Your writing has mentioned the steps of making the cake well. I really enjoyed reading your post.

I wish you well.
Best wishes from @isfatema. 💝💝

 last year 

I am glad to know that you like my favorite cake and I am really happy to see your nice comment. Thank you for your kind comments. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Welcome brother . Best wishes to you. 💝

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Te gusta el pastel de chocolate sin embargo tú preferido es el de naranja, yo muchas veces he realizado el biscocho y le he colocado naranja 🍊 y queda espectacular, su sabor me encanta y con merengue más aún.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Wow brother very happy to see that we have a little bit same sense of taste. Yes I also like to eat the chocolate cake 😋.
More success to you 🤗

 last year 

Hello friend, the orange cake is a delicious choice, it also gives a delicious aroma to this special dessert

It's good that your sister prepared homemade desserts for you to enjoy with your family and loved ones.

The cake is a symbol of celebration, at the party it is one of the protagonists.

Success and blessings!

 last year 

Wooaaoo amigo, dos pasteles bastante deliciosas, el de naranja en realidad no lo he probado y aunque no soy fanática de las tortas de chocolate, ciertamente se que es muy deliciosa. Exitos en tu excelente entrada, saludos cordiales y Bendiciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69