"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful weekly contest organized by @solaymann brother in "Steem For Bangladesh" community and the main topic of today's contest is about my goals on steemit platform. I thank @solaymann brother for organizing such a wonderful contest with my aim on steemit platform. Now I am presenting my post to you about my goal on the steemit platform.

20230326_163644.png

Made by canva👆👆

How far is my goal on the steemit platform?

If I have to talk about my goals in the steemit platform, then I would say that I want to work with the steemit platform for a long time. I would like to do more dolpine achievement in the future and when the market value of steem token increases a lot, I will sell some steem from here to benefit myself and my family. My goal in current steemit platform is to increase 20,000 steem power for which I am constantly working here. I want to apply to community curator after getting enough steem power. If I am ever interested in applying to community curator later, I will manage steemit's big accounts with honesty and devotion. All in all, I want to work with this platform for a long time after completing more dolphin achievement or 20000 SP and this is my goal in the future.

Screenshot_20230326-174946_Chrome.jpg

This is the screenshot of current SP of my steemit account and my goal is to fill 20000 steem power.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Will it be easy or difficult to achieve my goals on the steemit platform?

I think if I can continue working with this platform with honest devotion then it will be easy to achieve my goal. But in this case the support of steemit team is most important. I have seen some small steemit users before who had very low reputation and steem power and they were at lower reputation than me but now they have reached a good level with the full support of steemit team. I also hope that if ever I get such full support from steemit team (SC01 & SC02) then I can easily achieve my goal. Otherwise it will be difficult to achieve my goal.

Screenshot_20230326-193407_Chrome.jpg

I want to do more dolphin achievement through hard work on steemit platform

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What steps will I take to achieve my goals?

To achieve my goal, I will constantly create good content and follow the necessary rules of the steemit platform. Also, I will constantly encourage all users, big and small, with good comments on their posts and try to get noticed by the steemit team. At the same time, I will always maintain a good relationship with users who are older than me. Their support will also help me achieve my goals. Moreover, I can increase my acquaintance by participating in various community contests, engagement challenges. In a word, if I work honestly on this platform, refrain from stealing, maintain good relations with everyone, and be philanthropic, I will reach my goal.

team-4200837_1920.jpg

Working with integrity and maintaining good relations with all users is the main step to achieve my goal Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Can a club or powerup project contribute to my goals?

club and powerup will definitely help me reach my goal. Because I want to have more dholpin achievement or more than 20000 steem power by which I will be connected to this platform for a long time. If I participate in the club and powerup here, I can reach my goal in no time. Because powerup from this club will double my steem power to help me reach my goal faster. Here both club & powerup will be important for me to fulfill my dream of 20000 steem power. So I think club & powerup will contribute to my goal.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

Not only in steemit platform but in all workplaces I want to work with a specific goal that needs full effort and effort to achieve which I want to do in this steemit platform. Acts of honesty, devotion, good conduct, philanthropy and abstinence from theft can help me reach my goal which is my long dream.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @lavanyalakshman, @lirvic, @drhira, @josepha

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@solaymann brother🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Bro, your steemit target is very big. You have come a long way. Pray for you to reach your goal. I am following you too. Best of luck with your content.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable feedback 🤗

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI2.5
Period26/03/23
Transfer to Vesting1,344.201 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Hola amigo
Espero que pueda cumplir todas sus metas y así poder sentirse satisfecho dentro de la plataforma.

Sería genial que pasaran los años y usted siga trabajando aquí aportando de su conocimiento y apoyo a todos los demás usuarios.

Le deseo mucho éxito en su participación a este concurso

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50