Drawing Tutorial : Sketch of a boat floating on a river.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Like every other day, today I have come to you with a beautiful drawing post and today I have come to draw a beautiful scene of a boat floating in the river. Today I am going to present to you the scene of the boat floating in the river in a step-by-step and easy way. I hope you like my drawn river boat scene.

Drawing Instruments
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil Cutter.
  • Red ink colour pencil.
  • Blue ink colour pencil.
  • Pink ink colour Pencil.
  • Green ink colour pencil.
  • Yellow ink colour pencil.
  • Orange ink colour pencil.
Let's start the drawing process

Step 1,

First draw some parts of a big boat in the middle of A4 size art paper.

Step 2,

Draw part of the surface of the big boat pictured.

Step 3,

Now draw two large antennas on the two ends of the big boat drawn.

Step 4,

Then draw another small dinghy in front of the big boat.

Step 5,

In this step, draw a half long line behind the big boat and draw some small cloud-shaped trees on the drawn line. At the same time I paint the sky blue.

Step 6,

Then I paint green on the small cloud-shaped tree on the right side of the back of the boat. At the same time, I do simple pencil colors, green color, red color, yellow color, pink color and brown color in the big boat.

Step 7,

Finally, in this step, paint orange and yellow on the small boat floating in the river, and green on the cloud-shaped tree on the right side behind the big boat. At the same time, finish the drawing by painting the river blue.


This is the beautiful view of two boats floating on the Ankit River painted at my leisure this morning which I have presented to you so far in a simple step-by-step manner. I hope you like my river float image.

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Today's art is looking so beautiful. Step by step you share it with us.Thanks for share.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

নিয়মিত আমাদের মাঝে নিত্য নতুন আর্ট উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।আমার কাছে রংপেন্সিল সহ কাগজ ও সবকিছু আছে আর্ট করার মতন। কিন্তু সময়ের কারনে তৈরী হচ্ছে না। খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে এবং শুভ কামনা করছি।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে আপনার যথাযথ মতামতের জন্য।

 2 years ago 

You have drawn a nice drawing. I appreciate that you regularly present some beautiful art to everyone and also show the instruments needed to draw it.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition "Architectural Photography",
do you want to know more?

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.9
Period02/12/22
Transfer to Vesting658.955 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

I really like your drawings. You draw beautifully. I look at every letter of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43