Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest organized by @ripon0630 brother and the main topic of today's contest is "About My Steemit Journey". I am very excited and happy to participate in such a contest so I thank @ripon0630 brother for organizing such a beautiful contest. Anyway, without further ado let me discuss the main points of today's contest.

20230114_215818.jpg

Source

What inspired me to start on steemit and become a content creator?

Unemployment and my willpower inspired me to start steemit and become a content creator. I am a diploma engineering student and I was unemployed when I came to know about @steemit platfrom. I came to know about the steemit platform from my very close friend @mdriart and he reminded me of our unemployment and suggested us to use our talent to do something on this platform. Then I thought about my unemployment and started my journey on this platform on my own volition to show my skills on steemit platform last December 2021 which is a little more than 1 year.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How long have I been active on steemit and what challenges have I faced?

I have basically been active on the steemit platform for a little over 1 year. I joined this platform last December 2021 with the intention of doing something good in the future. But the 1st 7 months of joining this platform was challenging for me and I was having a bad time. Then I faced several challenges. For example:

  • I had problems creating content.
  • It was a problem to create quality post.
  • If I don't get support on any post, I would break down.
  • Lack of confidence.
  • Lack of people to guide me.
  • Lack of understanding about the contest.

I had a bad first 7 months on steemit. Because most of my posts lacked support. The main reason for not getting support is not being able to present any post well and posting only 1 post a day even after 5 days or 7 days. In first 7 months I had SP like 585 which is quite low compared to time.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I get ideas on what kind of content I create and present on steemit and how to create new posts?

On the steemit platform, I mainly post for various contests including Dairygame, Drawing, Papercraft, Travel, Photography, Powerup post on the subject of the contest. But since I got to know about the contest on steemit, I am a contest lover and started participating in various contests in different communities. Most of my posts are based on the content of the contest. Moreover, I get the idea of ​​making my new post from my daily activities, art and papercraft videos from YouTube etc.

20221127_130504.jpg20220912_095221.jpg
Screenshot_20230114-232103_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230114-232008_Chrome.jpg

Some of my posts

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How has my exposure to steemit affected my career and what opportunities has it opened up for me?

Although I have been working on the steemit platform for 1 year, I have learned some basic skills from this platform in the last 6 months. By working here my unemployment has been alleviated to some extent and posting on various topics has increased my online work skills. Based on these content I have made this platform a part of my work life and spend a large part of a day on this platform. Here I am giving all my earned steem powerup for continuous and long term work which may be useful in my future. Apart from daily work this steemit platform is helping me in increasing my work skills, earning money, eliminating unemployment etc.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My achievements in steemit platform and my goals and future plans in steemit

I have several achievements on the steemit platform. For example, for this platform, I have acquired many new drawing & papercraft skills. Moreover, I have been able to improve my skills by creating various posts. And the biggest achievement is my 2022 target of 2000 SP which I managed to achieve. Also, as I am a middle class family boy, earning TRX from this platform and previously some steem was useful for me and my family.

If I have to talk about my future plans about this steemit platform then I want to say first of all that I want to complete "clubdholpin" achievement within the last 4/5 months and currently I want to work with this platform for a long time by accumulating all my earned steem. This will be good for me as I hope to do something better with the money earned from the steemit platform besides my main work.

dolpin-85625_1280.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

This was the post related to travel on the steemit platform that I presented to you so far. I hope you will like my post about steemit journey.

Invite friends :@shiftitamanna, @drhira, @m-fdo,

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@ripon0630 brother 🤗
@steem4bangladesh

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's amazing how you've built yourself up by slowly gaining SP and coming this far with your belief in yourself and your creative work despite having little support in the beginning. You believe that this is how you will reach the pinnacle of success on this platform.Thanks for participating in the contest .

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your encouraging feedback🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 121 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting1012.661 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

Great achievements, great post my dear @mdkamran99, I am glad I came across this post and saw your great journey. I am a comparatively new member, but I have posted mine too. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58