Betterlife || The Diarygame 30-06-2023 || I enjoyed the second day of Eid

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230701_112711.jpg
Image Created By Photo Collage Maker App.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Yesterday was the second day of our Muslim religious festival Holy Eid-ul-Azha and today I present to you the diary game of my festive day spent yesterday.

Morning Time

I woke up after 6am yesterday morning and then I got out of bed and freshened up. Then take the mobile in hand and walk for a while in front of my house and spend some time on steemit. Then I had my aunt's hand cooked paish for breakfast which was delicious. After eating paish in the morning I went to the market for some of my work which was some of my morning activities.

20230701_111941.jpg20230701_112017.jpg

In the morning when I eat my favorite paish.

At Noon

It was noon when I came back home from the market and then after returning home I finished my bath and dressed in Punjabi and went to offer the noon holy Jumma prayer. After 2:00 pm I finish my namaz and I go to my dead grandmother's grave and offer salam and pray for my dead grandparents. Then I came back home and had lunch and rested for a while because yesterday afternoon I was supposed to visit Rupsa Bridge with my family.

20230630_131700.jpg20230630_134240.jpg

At noon when I perform the holy Jumma prayer from the mosque.
Location

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon I was woken up by my elder sister's call and woke up to find the sky covered with thick black clouds. Still we all freshened up and arranged an auto rickshaw to go to Khulna Rupsa Bridge and we left for Rupsa Bridge and after 1 hour we reached there. The distance from our house Shiromani to Rupsa Bridge is approximately 10/12 km and an auto rickshaw for us is 600 Bangladeshi Taka or 30 Steem.

IMG-20230630-WA0053.jpgIMG-20230630-WA0041.jpg

In the afternoon when I reached Rupsa Bridge with my family.
Location

Evening Time

In the evening it started raining at Rupsa Bridge and we were standing on the stairs under Rupsa Bridge. We ate some other food including nuts, popcorn, jhalmuri from under the Rupsa Bridge and while standing in the cold weather at the moment of rain we continued to enjoy the beauty of the Rupsa Bridge which was quite nice.

IMG-20230630-WA0046.jpgIMG-20230630-WA0051.jpg

At the moment of rain in the evening when we take shelter on the steps of Rupsa Bridge.

At Night Time

After spending a long time under the Rupsa Bridge, when the rain subsided a lot of water accumulated on the road and under the bridge. As the weather worsened and the sky was covered with thick black clouds, we reluctantly boarded our hired auto-rickshaw to return home and I returned to my home shortly after 9 pm. Back home I freshened up after dinner and after an important meeting with community users I fell asleep after 11 pm.

20230630_190822.jpg20230630_190904.jpg

After sightseeing at Rupsa Bridge when we leave for our home.

Thank you very much.

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @mdkamran99 bro,,
On the 2nd day of Eid, you shared with us the whole day's activities you spent.
I love seeing the bridge at noon and time of back home that you shared.
Thank you so much for sharing your whole day's activities with us.
I wish you all the best.
Be well brother.

 last year 

@mdkamran99 ভাই,পরিবারের সবাইকে নিয়ে চমৎকার সময় কাটিয়েছেন। ঈদ মানেই আনন্দ,ঈদ মানেই খুশী, সেই আনন্দ সফলতা পায় যখন পরিবারের সবাই মিলে উপভোগ করা হয়। আপনার পরিবারের সবার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

Thank you so much @yonaikerurso friend, for your valuable support 💕

Loading...

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? ভাই আপনার দিনটা অনেক সুন্দর উপভোগ করছেন । এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44